we must condemn terrorism in all forms
by saikrishnan narayanasami on Jul 27, 2008 09:15 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

now for the act of some coward terrorist outfits we are blaming muslims as a whole. its our behaviour. We are used to divisions. if noting exists we create.
within family, within street, between states, rather abolishing castes create permanent structure to protect them. we dont learn from our mistakes.
within hindus do we have any coherence. we are divided within ourselves. does the hindus in karnataka, tamilnadu and kerala live with any understanding or humanity in between.
do we have the guts to neglect the reservation system which divides us just for vote purpose. we talk as if we need some foreign hand to trouble us.
first we try to destroy castes, divisions between us. we try to develop harmony between us.
then an atmosphere will be created when the tags of muslims, christians, jews will be destroyed, only human will live.

  RE:we must condemn terrorism in all forms
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 09:22 AM   Permalink
this is the handiwork of brahmin terrorist orgs like RSS/vhp..they want bjp to capture power by hook or crook and they will kill ordinary hindus for this bcos brahmins consider themselves different and superior to non-brahmin hindus

by Abhisen Bose on Jul 27, 2008 09:29 AM   Permalink
Thanks for your investigation. ISI and Taliban are investigating these blasts.

by SwordFish on Jul 27, 2008 09:50 AM   Permalink
You are insane.. Please open your eyes , read and look beyond what ur mullah says and what u see on ur mosque or else you will dearly regret later.

RE:RE:we must condemn terrorism in all forms
by tariq shaikh on Jul 27, 2008 09:59 AM   Permalink
abey oh swordfish,tu apne mandir aur apni bhagwad geeta khol ke dekh kya lika hai.badmein humlog ko samjhana.

by AJ M on Jul 27, 2008 11:23 AM   Permalink
Tariq, it is people like you that generate Modis. I am prepared to fight you on the street and will take your family also. Our Bhagwad geeta doesn't teach anything negative, your Quron is full of it.

by Katli on Jul 27, 2008 10:29 AM   Permalink
Hare Tariq Zia ul HuQ.

You Guys are Brainwashed for Generations after Generations by your Mullhas, you guys can never come out of Dungeon Mentality.

In our Temple we do not Preach hatered against any releigion but in Jumma Masjud in Herat of Delhi they spew Venom on Hindus and Supporters, Go Stop that first and come back and Respond later.

by ann on Jul 27, 2008 09:18 AM   Permalink
have you asked muslims if they are interested in removing the tag ? you are day dreaming. They want to convert the whole world. What do you have to say about that?

RE:RE:we must condemn terrorism in all forms
by tariq shaikh on Jul 27, 2008 10:00 AM   Permalink
we muslims are superior to others.if u people cant take it then we cant help it.u r just another frustrated soul

Email warned of serial blasts