Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 12:43 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

This is what happens when we have an impotent Government at the centre. Many more innocent Indians will die in coming days, months and years but this government will keep on giving 1 lakh to each of the dead and 50000 to the injured and the finance minister will keep on increasing the income tax to recover the money. Shit!!! Hang Afzal Guru in public, bring back POTA, shoot at sight the terrorists, bomb the terrorists hideout....!

Jai Hind! Jai Maharashtra!

  RE:Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Lalu Prasad Yadav on Jul 27, 2008 02:53 AM   Permalink
jai hind is right, jai maharashtra is pathetic because indians should be just indians and not regional and petty minded

by siddu mahindrakarkar on Jul 27, 2008 12:52 AM   Permalink
well said dada, along with afzal hang bhatkar ahamed also

RE:RE:Hang Afzal Guru in Public
by Kaushik Das Gupta on Jul 27, 2008 01:00 AM   Permalink
Hehehehehehe...well said Siddu bhai!!!
Our PM spoke on record that he could not sleep when Dr Haneef was arrested! I want to ask Manmohan Singhji: Dadaji, are you able to sleep tonight and last night? Because I am not able to sleep for the past two nights...I fear that tomorrow when I go to shop the cycle parked next to me might blow up and I might get killed! Do something Dadaji, do something!

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jul 27, 2008 08:33 AM   Permalink
Modi govt in gujarat is impotent. It was sleeping and let all the terrorists into gujaratand so many innocents were killed.

BJP-ruled states being targeted: Naqvi