delicious
by kitttigadu on Jul 26, 2008 04:53 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

this episode is truly delicious. stalinist yechury fighting maoist buffaloe somnath. Hope the two fight and go down together. That will get India rid of two lanjakodukulu, politically i mean.

  RE:delicious
by palash ghosh on Jul 26, 2008 05:05 AM   Permalink
somnath nis not a maoist.
He is a YAnkee stooge and may be called a Yeltsinist.
All hail Prakash KArat and Sitaramj Yechury for upholding principles of Lenin and Stalin

by ramen das on Jul 26, 2008 05:58 AM   Permalink
you seem to be another one of the brainwashed lot...
Lenin is still ok...but upholding principles of Stalin???....who taught you these stuff?

by palash ghosh on Jul 26, 2008 07:21 AM   Permalink
not your father I am sure.
U seem to be brainwashed by Yeltsin and the scouindrel Chomnathda

by Prabhakar KRISHNA on Jul 26, 2008 08:37 AM   Permalink
Principles of Stalin??? Ha!Ha!Ha!
Stalin was mass murderer who killed more people in USSR, Spain and Poland than Hitler and Mussolini combined. Read the "Yezhov Period". He purged all the Leninist and the real Bolsheviks.

by palash ghosh on Jul 26, 2008 08:48 AM   Permalink
ha real boshevik like Chornath.
The reaction to chornaths expulsion is the same as the reaction we have to stalin.
Without the iron man there would not have been any humna beings left in half the world let alone leftist.
Because of Stalin leftist still left hence so much hatred against him.
Same thing we now see against CP which has taken a very rt decision in expelling a corrupt man and redemming party in eyes of many ordinary ppl hence the enimity of the press won by big media

by kitttigadu on Jul 26, 2008 08:54 AM   Permalink
arre gosh babu, who is supporting somnath here. To us the only good communists are dead communists. If two snakes bite each other and die, the birds should rejoice. no ??

by palash ghosh on Jul 26, 2008 09:01 AM   Permalink
bad thing for u chornath is not a communist.
He belongs to ur kind.
But maybe ur are a fat head and dont realise that

Money through Speaker''s office: CPM