Only party which has not cross-voted is left. Only party which was not even alleged to be in the cash bribery is left. PM says he was treated as bonded slave. I wonder for an economist of his stature, it took four years and withdrawal of support to realise this. Now he is a bonded slave to Bush. He casually calls him at midnight 1.30 to speak about deal. Cant he call him morning in US so that it would be evening here? Slave has to reply irrespective of time
RE:Left parties are the honest...
by m.d. rajendra jain on Jul 25, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
Indian communists live in utopia. Their doctrine and dogmas failed in india in the past and bound to fail as india is a multitude of people with multivariate aspirations and staight jacket commie solutions won't fit india. INDIAN COMMUNISTS ARE NOT ORIGINAL THINKERS AS THEY BORROWED DOCTRINES FROM THE WEST and unable to adopt it to the Indian ethos. They can only succeed if they follow Pol Pot but alas no people will be left in the end. Their Chinese masters tried in Tiananmen and are genuinely ashamed of it. Time and again senior communist party leaders from WB voice their advice for change but KARATs are the stumbling block who hv a penchant for high sounding defunct ideologies.
RE:RE:Left parties are the honest...
by udayakumar on Jul 25, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
There is nothing wrong in having borrowed good idealogy. Even the leader of UPA is borrowed from west. Then why not good idealogy?
by udayakumar on Jul 25, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
Tianmen square was not as bad as Gujarath. First wash you......before finding shit in others...........
by rajendran dharmasambraj on Jul 25, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
You washed it very well in Nondigram. UPA is a devil but u angels have not understood india as u understood Das Kapital
by payel sur on Jul 25, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
where from u r?do u know about Nandrigram?do u know about the condition of W.B people.they r so poor,so uneducated,so much afraid that they have no optin to give vote to CpI(M).if u get some time come to W.B .i am sure u will change your opinion unless u are deaf,dump and blind.
by payel sur on Jul 25, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
sorry,the sentence is like that,there are no option other than to give vote for CPI(M)
by Jai Max on Jul 25, 2008 02:38 PM Permalink
I wish they are as honest about their ultimate objective! Are they willing to publicly acknowledge that their ultimate objective according to their doctrine and dogma is not to convert in to a communist party dictatorship as it in China or it had been in Russia before communism failed there and many other countries around the world
by Jai Max on Jul 25, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
I wish they are as honest about their ultimate objective! Are they willing to publicly acknowledge that their ultimate objective according to their doctrine and dogma is not to convert our country in to a communist party dictatorship as it is in China or it had been in Russia before communism failed there and many other countries around the world
by udayakumar on Jul 25, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
Communism is not above autocracy. Please read properly. If Jyothi basu's son is an industrialist, then every politician in other parties are???? Exception is never an example my friend.. There is not even a single proved charge against any of the left members as on date. If there is anyone, the party itself will take action.
by Dakota on Jul 25, 2008 02:41 PM Permalink
No.1 - What about Mr. Somnath Chatterjee ? Has he cross or jumped ? No.2 - The party All along left where bullying UPA for its own agenda to fastens its root in north india and help china to distroy india
No. 3 : MR. Karat and Mr. Yechury are Complan boy and Complan Girl
by Radha Krishnan on Jul 25, 2008 02:43 PM Permalink
The only party is responsible for this trust vote is left. The only party lost its image is left. The only party responsible for loss of amount of this country by conductin a trust vote is left. The only party betrayed the Indians are left. The only party who always confuse the Indians by falls allegations is also left. The only Party which dont want India to be a super power is left. The only party which is not having a capable leader is left . What else boss....
by shyam ayachit on Jul 25, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
hi only one party in india is cpm only one fool in india is karat pl tel him to wash saris of mrs karat in future shyam
by kata dhon on Jul 25, 2008 02:37 PM Permalink
You are correct to some extent.In Bengal,CPM has a clean record of 30 years, atleast officially.People here wont tolerate Politicians wrapping in lakhs and crores.But CPM is not above corruption.Jyoti's son Chandan is an industrialist, same record goes for other CPM politican's son/daughter as well.CPM take donations and commission money like other parties, even from the labourers, but they are used as Party funds.Most of the smaller left parties like RSP,CPI,FB have leaders, who lead a very honest and simple life.
by jai mohan on Jul 25, 2008 02:48 PM Permalink
If going against the party whip is to be considered; Somnath has done that and thereby proving you wrong (No One cross voted)And Nuclear deal is with IAEA and not with the US/Bush. Stupid and ignorant people can only call one of the worlds greatest economist and the PM of the largest democracy a Slave.
by udayakumar on Jul 25, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
he is a slave slave and bonded slave to Bush. Again read propery before spraying. Somnath was not included in the whip..(ha ha ha). Nuclear deal is with US and with IAEA(only safeguards agreement with them)... Get you facts right jai mohan.
by jai mohan on Jul 25, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
Whip is given to all party members, they just dint have the guts to give it to Somanath as they knew that he'll not step down. The argeement is with IAEA and US is only the supplier of enriched uranium in the dEAL...GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. And to all people.... THE GREAT COMMIES OF KERALA HAVE DECLARED LOAD SHEDDING FOR HALF AN HOUR EVERY DAY .. STILL THEY FEEL THE N-POWER IS NOT NEEDED
RE:RE:Left parties are...
by Milind Ojha on Aug 12, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
tujhe pataa kaya hai politics ke baare main .......... mujhe to tu ekdum bevkuf lagtaa hai