Many Indians who were under the impression that Dr. 'Money' Mohan Singh was a gentleman, but was being led by the mafia team under the leadership of Sonia, must be re-thinking now. It is common sense that if had he been a gentleman, he would not have bent down to Sonia for the sake of Prime Ministership! Anyway, since the 'maya' about his goodness being unveiled yesterday (are there anyone still thinking that he was unaware of the bribery plans worked out by the political broker Amar Singh & Sonia's 'political' secretary Ahmed Patel?) we can watch the tamasha for about ten months more. If this is the type of Dem(on)ocracy that is going to rule us, people will lose whatever belief is left of this system! I see it as an opportunity which brought out the lamb's skin covered on the 'honourable' PM. This was the 'confidence' of getting about 280 votes, that the Congress leaders were talking about for the past few days.
RE:'Finance' specialist Singh!
by shahrukh on Jul 23, 2008 09:22 AM Permalink
Vijaykumar, I dont mind MMS being led by Sonia, but i mind the opposition led by Advani(a pakistani). If advani is a true indian he would have supported the deal as most of the polls show that majority of indians support the deal. It is sad that pakistan in form of advani has entered parliament. Shame Shame Shame on BJP Shame on Advani.
RE:'Finance' specialist Singh!
by santosh kumar on Jul 23, 2008 09:52 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Shahrukh, For your kind info, IK Gujral, former PM was born in Paistan and similialy you will find many more. so don't mind Advani being born in Pakistan (former india). And also for your information, Advani is in support of the deal but he is not happy with its contents which will make india a sort of slave to Super Power(US). When we are paying Rs 10 Lakh Corers on deal, it should be in India's favour. Its is bonus and a big business to America where in last 35 years no such kind of nuclear plant was installed, and they are starving for this kind of business. And now if we break the norms of deal by doing nuclear test, we havet o pay hefty price to US. Think now who is to be Ashamed..?