who has done his Job..excellent..there are some ethics in the industry.. some information may be sensitive.. which may be crucial in Nations interest..
Raj deep evaluated the situation & did best was applicable..
RE:Rajdeep is A ROLE MODEL..
by SONU on Jul 24, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
Reliance Capital acquires 6% stake in GBN
Press Trust of India Tuesday, February 13, 2007 at 1100 hours IST
Mumbai, February 13: Anil Ambani group company Reliance Capital Ltd has acquired over six per cent stake in Global Broadcast News Ltd (GBN), which operates the English news channel CNN-IBN and Hindi channel IBN7.
Reliance Capital acquired 16.75 lakh shares, representing 6.27 per cent stake of Global Broadcast News through an open market transaction on BSE on Monday.
--------------
So how you expect CNN-IBN to telecast these bribe scanndel CD as Amar Singh is chamcha of Ambani. Also Anil Ambani has 10% stake in TV Today Network that runs channels like Aajtak & Headlines today.
by Deepak MA on Jul 24, 2008 11:23 AM Permalink
just by flashing your designation in the footer, don't believe that you can throw your weight around!!
by me mumbaikar on Jul 24, 2008 11:18 AM Permalink
hats off to you. u are so unbiased, I feel then you can also praise people like lalu yadav, sharad pawar, amar singh, mulla-yam.....good going.
by Hind on Jul 24, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
Is Our nation under any other nations threat ... Is this will lead to communal roits ..... Is this will lead to war with Neighbours .... What is so sensitive that will harm national interests
its a trust vote ... evry body were doing horse trading ... if they did sting and caught .... and there were many more like this happened earlier and caught .. broadcasted live 1000 times a day ..... Why not this ... If you say some secrect things like defence related we can understand ... not this ... Its just saving some one .....