Manmohan Singh is not a politician. He is a thinker, reformist and good human being...trust in him and it will be good for India....once this man shows and save India in 1991
RE:Hats off to Manmohan Singh
by Younus Khan on Jul 22, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
he is also a briber , a corrupt man behind innocent face , architect of anti muslim deal
by A P on Jul 22, 2008 07:45 PM Permalink
Anti Muslim? Don't muslims need electricity? What about the majority Hindus? Don't they have any say? Anything that is pro national is anti muslim..
RE:RE:Hats off to Manmohan Singh
by Vicky is Bad on Jul 22, 2008 07:48 PM Permalink
First of all, try to become a good human being, then a good citizen and then bring this stupid religion in your thoughts !! what hindu what muslim.. c'mon man you are in 21st century .. stop using such words !! we all are indians!! hindu muslim .. give us a break now!
by A P on Jul 22, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
My Younis seems to be more concerned what Christian US is doing in Iraq. He is not concerned at all what Muslim Pakistan is doing to India. National interest is above any political and religious interests..
by Rupesh Pandit on Jul 22, 2008 07:47 PM Permalink
hmm u r a muslim that's why u r thinking bout muslim deal...think as a citizen...grow up Younus Khan...there are more than 20 religions and more than 100 languages and more than 100 ethnicity is there...if he is going to cater each of them then forget bout India
RE:RE:Hats off to Manmohan Singh
by Rupesh Pandit on Jul 22, 2008 07:48 PM Permalink
are Sameer uncle aap Rs 400000 crores peeche kyoon pade ho...Dainik Bhaskar main koi khabar padi hai kya