Yes Prime Minister, you have proved that you are dishonest.
by satyarthi on Jul 22, 2008 10:00 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

When narshima Rao government bribed JMM to win a confidence vote, you were FM. We all beleived that you might not be aware of the dealing, because you were not in the core group at that time.
But this time, you are PM. All such dealings took place in your complete knowledge. Yesterday, after the session, you asked for proof in front of camera. Today in parliament, proof was produced in your presence. Lok Sabha was adjourned. The aam aadmi (common man) waited for your announcement of resignation. You didn't resign. This proves your complicity in 'crime and corruption'.
If a man of your age and stature willingly becomes party to a crime and corruption, it is a set back for them who want to fight against corruption.

  RE:Yes Prime Minister, you have proved that you are dishonest.
by DV Nayak on Jul 22, 2008 10:13 PM   Permalink
Therefore Advani should be made PM immediately.
Case rested.

by Subhash S on Jul 23, 2008 02:33 PM   Permalink
I agree, Advani should become PM and take care of the country. We r having most corrupt & worst GOVT India ever had. Look at the issue of inflation, chineese insurgency, terrorist activities, Nepal issue, and so on. If the nuclear deal is for demostic purpose why govt publish the terms and conditions to the comman man?
No body in the public are aware of the agreement b/w the 2 countries and some people are supporting and some other are not supporting. Its pathetic for our country to have such type of power hunger leaders and selfish people.

by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 10:33 PM   Permalink
what??!!

that crook who rides on the waves of emotion and instigates people for killing and hatred...made PM....teri to aisi ki taise...

bura mat man na bhai. lekin baat tum kar bhi to badi ghatiya rahe ho..

by Rationalist on Jul 22, 2008 11:27 PM   Permalink
Still better on anyday than Corrupt & oppurtunistic secular(psuedo) parties.

by rajesh prajapati on Jul 23, 2008 12:14 AM   Permalink
If you believe in today's drama, then the price of BJP MPs have fallen dramatically - just 3 Crores each, when even a Commie like Bardhan knows that it is 25 Crores!
Moreover, there were 7 BJP MPs who cross voted - their Bank balances and residences should also be raided so that they can be linked to the source of corruption!

Bribe CD in LS was part of TV sting