Laloo is big thief and acting like a Joker in public.During RJD rule they looted bihar.. The reason he supported congrees is to cover himself. Is it not bribing?
RE:laloo big thief
by Priya on Jul 22, 2008 07:29 PM Permalink
still he is better than mayawati and BJP and has done a lot to improve the conditions in INDIA.. look positive my dear and look for growth and economy not for communal politics...
by Pravin bhai on Jul 22, 2008 08:14 PM Permalink
YES DHARMESH.
IF TEHELKA SHOWS BANGARU STING ALL OVER THE WORLD IT IS SHAME BJP.
NOW SIMILAR STING SHOWS UPA WORSE THAN BANGARU, ARREST THEM? WHAY A HYPOCRICY.
EVERSINCE ISLAM CAME TO THIS LAND, THIS LAND, THIS PEOPLE, THIS CULTURE HAS SEEN NO PEACE ONLY THE BLOODSHED AND THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR CURELTY.
EVEN THE GODARA RIOTS WHICH HAD 100 PPL KILLED, 700 MUSLIMS, THE FIGURES ARE SLOWLY RISING AND HAS REACHED TO 5000. THIS IS A BIG LIE OF INDIAN MUSLIM GROUPS. SHAME, SHAME !!! LEKIN INKO KO SHARM NAHI HAI.
by amrit singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:12 PM Permalink
Dharmesh.. you should learn to be illetrate, polite or rather civilised.. Please mind your language and learn respect others. Democracy & independence doesn't mean you should go wild and indisciplined.
by gurram srikanth netha on Jul 23, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
Lalu is the big looter who was arrested on fodder scan and several orther scams and he is the reason for Bihar being downtrodden poorest state in the country.
by Naren Singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:26 PM Permalink
Laloo Still Better? What do you mean Priya? What groth you are talking about? It sounds like you selfish enough to be acute mayopic when it comes to evaluate Laloo Chor. or you must be beneficiary of his LOOT-PAAT.
The Laloo and his Gang are the one who distroyed/looted the progressive rythm of a ever dynamic state Bihar. He is the biggest Chor.
by sidharth shankar on Jul 23, 2008 12:27 AM Permalink
you may be rite...But, never before think more... what about? BANGARU LAXMAAN, PANDIT SUKHRAM, KUMARI JAILALITA, NARENDRA MODI, ADVANI....a long-long list of BIG- BIGGER & BIGGEST... Actually, other Politicians are much-more Better ACTOR than Laloo Pd. so, we people can't guess them or not Courage enough to speak about them.
RE:RE:RE:laloo big thief
by Naren Singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:32 PM Permalink
No SHE can not be from Bihar, it sounds like she from somewhere else but certainly an IIM-A educated. She can not be from Bihar. If she is she must be a Laloo relative therefore the beneficiery of Laloo's loot baunty. I hope she is not one of the Laloo's those dozens doughters.
RE:RE:laloo big thief
by Naren Singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:34 PM Permalink
No SHE can not be from Bihar, it sounds like she from somewhere else but certainly an IIM-A educated. She can not be from Bihar. If she is she must be a Laloo relative therefore the beneficiery of Laloo's loot baunty. I hope she is not one of the Laloo's those dozens doughters.
RE:RE:laloo big thief
by Naren Singh on Jul 22, 2008 08:31 PM Permalink