Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:01 PM   Permalink
yes what wrong in that... british has done tit for taught to the bengal people...

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:04 PM   Permalink
ha ha..now i understand..you are some mirjaffar sitting in UK waiting for right time to stab india once more..? please let us aware when you will be comming back to india, indians will be waiting for you to show you what a tit for tat actually is..?

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:07 PM   Permalink
hehehe..
i 'am not in UK boss. i 'am very much in india.
wish to see the golden era india which will be ruled by the UK or US people.
we are fed up with this dirty politics and this type dhoti wallah and dhadi wallah ministers

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 21, 2008 06:04 PM   Permalink
Rajesh.

You stay in INdia and eat the food that is grown on this soil. Yet you want to criticise INdia and Indians. By the way, what is your contribution to the soceity. May be, you must have produced a couple of children to add some more burden to mother India. Those children will be like you, unpatriotic, idiots, brainless and worth for nothing.

Instead of criticising others, do something positive for the country.

Babu

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:46 PM   Permalink
dear babu,
my contribution to india is great.
i 'am un-married and decided to have only one child.i stopped using my bike and started using public transport. i stopped using plastic covers.
i 'am paying 8500/- as income tax.
you are saying that i donno how to behave with senior citizens. why should i behave good with them. i feel everyone is equal either he is a senior citizen or a 5 years boy. it will make any difference to me.

RE:RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 06:58 PM   Permalink
babu
what is this man, u mean to say i 'am a indian thats why i should not criticize india. what a great comedy yaar.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:10 PM   Permalink
That day will come if people like you, change their minds...and by the way that wikipedia grabbed "varqese"..where is he..

by Ramanath Babu on Jul 21, 2008 05:48 PM   Permalink
Rajesh,

If you are still in India, that is the most sad par. I personally feel, India will be better off, if people like you get out of this country. Mr. Halum who narrating the incidents of 1944-45 must be a senior citizen now, and you should know how to interact with a senior citizen, or is that your parents were not cultured enough to teach you that lesson?

Babu

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:09 PM   Permalink
you know you are one of those dic"kheads always be a "banda" of english boots..how many times they pissed on you and you did say hello to them..shame on you for such a comment..not only you are insulting the freedom frighters who gave us freedom, you are insulting many others who are currently building india based on their dream..please resign from this forum and don't bother about Nuke deal

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:14 PM   Permalink
what is the use of freedom man???
did we indians are living happy with that freedom?i don't think so. only politicians are living happily because of freedom.
i really shame on those freedom fighters who brought freedom. thank god they are died or else i could have chopped their heads.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:22 PM   Permalink
Ifpoliticians are only people living happily with freedom, then why don't you become a politician..

RE:RE:RE:To rajesh and vargese
by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:24 PM   Permalink
yeah u are right..i can become politician but i 'am not a britisher or american. even if i become politician due natural indian tendency even i may also think my family,my friend,my caste... thats why don't want become a politician.

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:20 PM   Permalink
h ha..i am sure you won't get a chance if they are still living..they will found you and chopped your head in a gillotin..i will teach you what freedom is..the messages you are posting against india and its people, thats because you are free, be in british rule you will not be allowing to do so..thats one dimension of freedom..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:22 PM   Permalink
what a joke.. the person who says 'yek gaal pe maarey tho doosra gaal dikhavo" will kill me..superb joke

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:25 PM   Permalink
oh yeah! freedom is useful only to fight like this right..

by Halum on Jul 21, 2008 05:25 PM   Permalink
Another dimesion of freedom is you are still allowed to live in inida..for people like you need "Laath" treatment..

by rajesh on Jul 21, 2008 05:27 PM   Permalink
no one dare to "laath" me... they are such cowards, even if some one scold their own people also they say 'hey!, he is a big rowdy..why to fight with him'.. this is a mentality of many of us indians

Government will win trust vote, says PM