india is dieing
by fun guy on Jul 21, 2008 03:48 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

India is dieing
by fun guy on Jul 21, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink | Hide replies

Indian agriculture largest employment provider is dieing.

Indian textile industry, which is second largest employment provider, is dieing with out proper technology and infrastructure.

Other core industries are dieing due to lack of technical manpower due to migration to IT industry.

even IT industry is dieing because of lack of competent skilled manpower to create product. Now they are doing low level works.

Poor are dieing due to high inflation

So india is dieing but foolish economist like MMS want only nuke deal for future.

What a great people

  RE:india is dieing
by islamkhan on Jul 21, 2008 03:51 PM   Permalink

i agree,actually virtually every sector china is beating india bcoz of our lousy infrastructure and terrible laws incl labour laws and corruption.

even in rural area where congress launched scheme,major money is going into neta pockets not to poor.

shame on congress for this and shame on bjp for helping congress.

  RE:RE:india is dieing
by Sidds on Jul 21, 2008 04:22 PM   Permalink
correct.. we are lacking in infrastructure.. i think 2/3 party democracy should be the solution instead of 15-20 currently..

by salmankhan on Jul 21, 2008 03:54 PM   Permalink
bhai, onlu soniaji can save this country

RE:RE:india is dieing
by Raja rammohan on Jul 21, 2008 04:00 PM   Permalink
yeah soniaji...4 sal se India kot save nahi kar rahe hey.........but still boforce katki swiss bank me save kar rahi hey

by Sidds on Jul 21, 2008 04:21 PM   Permalink
how can she save? She had 4 years but didn't do any work? why this deal now after enjoying 4 years in govt??

by Raja rammohan on Jul 21, 2008 03:59 PM   Permalink
Salman khan.......ur muslims....why u say shame on BJP........BJP run states are well managed...

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/jul/21upavote19.htm