football
by zsa zsa on Jul 21, 2008 12:50 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

It seems this is a football match, like the euro Cup, with attacks and equally swift counterattacks.

Mandi garam hai...bhai log!

Boli lagao...

  RE:football
by ash on Jul 21, 2008 12:55 AM   Permalink
mayawati will be PM .there r no doubts. for other things u can bet.

by Nawab Sahab on Jul 21, 2008 12:59 AM   Permalink
It is possible that along with General elections, there may be UP elections also!

Behenji may either end up in PMO or in jail, like Zardari, although putting a dalit in prison is a suicide for any neta, I admit. But a web of cases can be built upon her, like the Taj corridor etc.

by sudhir dhas on Jul 21, 2008 01:40 AM   Permalink
this is very dangerous comment by mr. nawab sahab that the web of cases can be built uopn her, like Taj corridor etc. He is miyan mulayams supporter who is biggest traitor of india...

RE:RE:football
by P Zipk on Jul 21, 2008 01:01 AM   Permalink
How do you figure? She does not numbers. Do you think Congress or BJP will support her?

No if the govt falls, it is election in 6 months with MMS as care taker PM.

by George on Jul 21, 2008 03:39 AM   Permalink
Karat already handed over 5000 cr which he had recd from china is being handed over to Mayavati to purchase MPs.

UPA gets support of BJP, JD-U rebels