Hypocrite Owaisi's
by Javeed Bader on Jul 20, 2008 06:01 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

These MIM are big Hypocrites. They didnt do anything for the betterment of country or city. They are ruling hyderabad since more than 25 years... but they didnt make any development for Hyd. It was Chandrababu Naidu & Rajshekar Reddy who has done good for Hyderbad. Look this Idiot Asaduddin Awaisi a big traiotor of Muslims... he cant give a single muslim person free of education in his colleges and same in their hospital no single muslim will get treatment free of charges. These idiots are spoiling the whole nation and dividing in the name of religion. They are just minting money. Down down Asad Uddin. But i support the deal in the interest of country.

  RE:Hypocrite Owaisi's
by Ganesh Raam on Jul 20, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
The owasis Never did anything for the Muslims....He is a Hypocrite as said by you.
Such people should be banished.
He is afraid of BJP....Let me Put it
Every party is a Communal party one way or the other.What did the congress do to muslims during 50 years of their regime?
I want this Govt to be defeated

  RE:Hypocrite Owaisi's
by amit singh on Jul 20, 2008 06:05 PM   Permalink
Sahi kaha Javeed bhai. He is saying to use 5000 crore only for religion/urdu/muslim community. Not a single penny for Muslim & Hindu people in Hyderabad OR any other development for society.

''The MIM has been given Rs 5,000 crore''