Its simple
by Don on Jul 19, 2008 03:06 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This cartoon character will be waiting in the Rashtrapathi Bhavan with his resignation letter while the Law Makers would be discussing the issues concerning the Nation.

Useless Fellow set off the sell the Nation to US as if its his Bap Ki Jagir

  RE:Its simple
by coolman on Jul 19, 2008 03:10 PM   Permalink
arre yaar .

Right now it is is bap ki jagir

by Narahari on Jul 19, 2008 03:24 PM   Permalink
Baap ki jagir nahin! Italy memsaheb ki jagir!!!

by Chintu on Jul 19, 2008 03:16 PM   Permalink
Khaki knicker walla Don....when an elephants decides to sit, even the dog thinks he is of the same level. same is the case of you fools who talk in derogatory terms about MMS.

by uday on Jul 19, 2008 03:42 PM   Permalink
Look at the Country today & look back 20 years from now! After the advent of Rajiv Gandhi/Nnarsimha Rao when apolitical leaders like Sam Pitroda & our great ManMohan Singh cae on the scene the country has progressed so fast. It is the policies that you make today will change your life after 5 years.Do not say bad about ManMohan Singh or leaders like him, the country will never forgive you if you do that.

by Srinivasan S on Jul 19, 2008 04:10 PM   Permalink
If Manmohan singh is honost enough,then he should have resigned in principle and take over again as Caretaker PM instead of wasting tax payers money for a trust vote&paying Goondas.
Anyhow US is Happy to do business with Autocrats,Military rulers,caretaker govt.,
GO for Elections and GO for Nuclear deal,collect enough Uranium in the garb of electricity and threaten evryone!!!
Don't waste your time and money on Trust vote

At least Aarushi's family is relieved that Media has left them for Manmohan otherwise everyday aarushi

by rajsekhar on Jul 19, 2008 03:11 PM   Permalink
mr don..on wht basis u r saying mms selling india??

PM won''t resign before trust vote: Cong