Islamic Compassion
by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:28 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

In recent deal between Israel and Palestinians, Israel released many terrorists for two Israeli dead bodies. One of the Palestinian Muslim released had killed 3 Israeli civilians, including a 4 year old child, whose head was smashed.

Amongst a heroic welcome back by Palestianins, he declared that he has no regrets and and will do it again, if given a chance.

  RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:31 PM   Permalink
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO TELL?JUST SET UP.YOU NO NOTHING ABOUT PALESTINE ISSUE.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:33 PM   Permalink
This is a general statement on Islam

by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:38 PM   Permalink
don't speak american language.It can make martyr Bhagat singh and chandra shekhar as terrorist.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:37 PM   Permalink
A Muslim youth league protester killed a Christian teacher in Kerala because Muslims do not like a textbook that talks about atheism.

RE:RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:40 PM   Permalink
a bajrangi burnt alive an australian.a hindu named godse killed gandhi.what an idiotic statement!!!!

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:43 PM   Permalink
but Muslims do it every day ten times over. Big difference. You do not feel ashamed? I gave up Islam after Muslims killed 300 school children in Russia.

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:39 PM   Permalink
Bihari babu, three lakh Bihari muslims are still languishing in UN Sponsored Refugee Camps in Bengladesh for their connivance with the occupational forces of West Pakistan in killing 30 lakh civilians during 1971.

RE:RE:RE:Islamic Compassion
by Bihari on Jul 19, 2008 10:44 PM   Permalink
so what? why you want muslims to behave like uncommon creature.This kind of things happened in many parts of world,irrespective of religion as religion is not always the basis of confrontation.

by Nemediyah on Jul 19, 2008 10:50 PM   Permalink
Then how come 56 nations based on Islam? And fighting for more?

by JGN on Jul 19, 2008 10:48 PM   Permalink
Then where is your great "Ummah"???? You talk of persecution by all others. The atrocities committed by West Pakistan's armed forces in 1971 in Bengla pales into insignificance in front of that.

JK: 6 Armymen killed in explosion