VOTE
by senthil kumar on Jul 18, 2008 03:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

UPA HAS TO BE DEFEATED AT ALL COST AND SO THE NUCLEAR DEAL ......... I SUPPORT WHOEVER VOTE AGAINST THE UPA

  RE:VOTE
by Nandakumar R on Jul 18, 2008 03:38 PM   Permalink
Congress had toppled many govts before. Gujral, Charansingh, Deva Gowda for simple no reasons. It is their turn now to get punished

by guru on Jul 18, 2008 03:42 PM   Permalink
All leaders whom you mentioned are not worth to become PM except Gujral

by Prasanta Majumdar on Jul 18, 2008 04:07 PM   Permalink
MMS is also not worth to be a PM. Charan Singh and Deve Gowda won election but what about MMS.

by Vikas on Jul 18, 2008 04:12 PM   Permalink
then why did congress made them PM ?

RE:RE:VOTE
by paladugu subbarao on Jul 18, 2008 04:22 PM   Permalink
you know how to play chess.congress played chess with them.now media has come even then people are acting like illiterates.

RE:RE:VOTE
by Prasanta Majumdar on Jul 18, 2008 04:10 PM   Permalink
Charan Singh,Gujral and Deve Gowda all were elected PM, MMS never contested any election.

by AVINASH HOLLA on Jul 18, 2008 03:58 PM   Permalink
your are right.

by Suresh Babu on Jul 18, 2008 04:21 PM   Permalink
Fall of UPA govt. is immenent.

by ash on Jul 18, 2008 03:43 PM   Permalink
UPA will be defeated don't worry.Our favourite BSP will be in power. Mayawati ji(goddess for muslims and dalits) will be in power.

by Amrish Sachdeva on Jul 18, 2008 04:17 PM   Permalink
Hah,I think that this would b joke of the century!!!!!!!!!!!

by k d on Jul 18, 2008 04:07 PM   Permalink
AADIWASI LOG KI AADIVAASI SOCH.....

KHAYALI PULAV...................HAHAHAHAAAA

SP MP to defy whip, to vote against UPA