why india is in trouble
by Radha Krishnan on Jul 18, 2008 06:07 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why INDIA is in trouble ??? & Who will Bringout it from Trouble ??

Population: 100 crore
9 crore retired

30 crore in state Govt;
17 crore in central Govt.
(Both categories don't work)

1 crore IT professional (don't work for India )

25 crore in school

1 crore are under 5 years

15 crore unemployed

1.2 crore u can find anytime in hospitals

Statistics says u find 79,99,998 people anytime in jail

The Balance two are U & Me.

U are busy " checking Mails /sending fwds.. "..!!

HOW CAN I HANDLE INDIA alone?

SO I NEEDS SUPPORT OF ALL OF YOU TO BRING IT ON TOP...:)
............ ......... ......... ......... ......... ......... ......... ......... ......... ..

  RE:why india is in trouble
by lalitha gayathri on Jul 18, 2008 06:18 PM   Permalink
this is as stupid as it can get. 30 crore working in state govt and 17 crore working in central govt!! where did you get these numbers from?

kindly use commonsense and brains before posting.

  RE:why india is in trouble
by santosh singh on Jul 18, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
very old and boring.....

The only important number is 5