if the going rate is 25 crores...why not sell all your mp's and go to china. you can spend your life the way you want and India can also stay in peace and progress.
the chinese dalals party - chinese party of India (CPI). Murderers of nandigram and killers of progress.
1. distributed sweets when India lost the 1962 war to China. (even then they were traitors, just what they are today) 2. strongly opposed the introduction on computers. (people will loose jobs) 3. Strongly opposed the entry of private banks. (wanted us to remain in queue forever and ever for cheque deposit and withdrawals) 4. opposed the ATMs (cashiers will loose jobs)
they will oppose everything that will contribute to growth and success story of India.
Joker number 1 Bamrdhan (actually he is a SHRAAP for India)
RE:hehe...bardhan is a big joker
by Ashish on Jul 14, 2008 09:36 PM Permalink
Exactly,well said.These so called revolutionaries only follow the text book and cant adjust with the change of time.Orthodox and Backdated idea,no buyers.
RE:hehe...bardhan is a big joker
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 15, 2008 09:34 AM Permalink
Now Congres purchases 1 MP for 25 crore in the same style as Narasamha Rao did. In 50 yeaes back , to topple first elected Communist Ministry of EMS, CIA and Congress offered per MLA 1 lakh rupees (now it is euqal to 2 crore).