Thanks all the same Mr.TVR Shenoy. I feel those jailed hounorable MP's are more wise to VOTE to Dr. Manmohan Singh our PM. I am not any party man. Let us first reason out whether Nuclear deal is good for India. Ex President Kalam well known President and Nuclear expert in that field has endorsed that the agreement is fine and good for India. Then CPI/CPM do not understand anything and they will just raise slogan like the price rise, against USA etc. They are a black colour on our Democracy and on our Constitution that would be worst day for INDIA. They can go to any extend to tarnish the name of another person now it is Dr. Singh. A few days back he was good. See the history of CPI/CPM only LAL bouta or Red Flag. They are good to the core for them selfs. They have forgotten 4 years they didn't want BJP and the Sangh parivar and hence they join hands with Congress. But they do not want USA hence join with Maya or/and BJP - True to its core. Workers mentality remains a workers mentality - no thinking power except people like Jyoti Basu or Somnath Chaterjee. Mr. Karat you will finish CPI and CPM and bring in BJP. You seems to feel you are too clever, clever the Mr. Kalam. HELL with your POLITICS of bringing India and China(LALL FLAG)together. Keep Mr. Advani happy. Jail birds understand and are ready to help. Hum Nahi Sudhrenge...... Lall bouta lalam lal!!!!!!!
RE:RE:What is important? Jailbird or Nuclear deal!!!!!!
by hokuram on Jul 15, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
Sorry! Kalam sab is nuclear expert? I did no know that. Could you please explain?
RE:RE:RE:RE:What is important? Jailbird or Nuclear deal!!!!!!
by hokuram on Jul 15, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
One more point, there are some other nuclear experts who have expressed their opinion against the deal. So whom to listen? Or they are antinational. More over the way supports are being ensured, say least about the majority in faveour of the bill.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:What is important? Jailbird or Nuclear deal!!!!!!
by Poor Man on Jul 15, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
Pls. name them. I meant that he has vast knowdlege in Nuclear Science and hence far better then both of us or atleast in India. You may ask your expert if you know of any. I am not a politician to call anyone antinational.
RE:What is important? Jailbird or Nuclear deal!!!!!!
by Poor Man on Jul 15, 2008 07:38 PM Permalink
I mean he has vast knowdlege in Nuclear Science and hence far better then both of us or atleast in India. You may ask your expert if you know of any.
RE:What is important? Jailbird or Nuclear deal!!!!!!
by praful nikam on Jul 15, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
we need deal any way difference between CPM and these five is only , these five are fool not done the things by plan like nandigram, singur or take complete west bengal booth capturing, so these five got jail and CPM shouting on roads. What left say about character see there character having only red coloure of indian red blood may be by chinese soldiers or there naxalites. So i prefere this goondas who got elected for a good cause rather than those like MR. Karat who dont have any rights to vote also in LOKSABHA and having only shauthing rights any way MR karats party is smaller than SP also so no value ibn my eyes.