Whatever the realpolitik, the BJP shouldn't ever support the Left but the Congress on the nuke deal. Understandng and cooperation between the two mainstream parties is called for in the national interests. After all, the Left has been long since sold out to China. If there is a broader agreement and coordination between the Cong and the BJP on broader issues of national importance, it would augur well for our democracy and help in isolating the Left and cutting it to size.
RE:BJP shouldn't be pro-Left
by Ram Sharma on Jul 12, 2008 09:14 PM Permalink
BJP & Left r the only parties, which hv some principles. all others r either controlled personally like SP (Mulayam), TC (Mamata), AIADMK (Jailalitha), BJD (Navin Patnaik), BSP (Mayawati), RLD (Ajit Singh), NCP (Sharad Pawar) etc. or controlled by a dynasty like Congress (Sonia Parivar), JD (S) (Devegouda Parivar), RJD (Lalu Parivar), Shiv Sena (Bal Thakre Parivar), Akali (Badal Parivar), NC (Farook Abdulla Parivar), DMK (Karunanidhi Parivar) etc.
Why do u want RSS not to tell the truth? Whatever is mentioned in the article is fully correct. The alliance between Congress & Left was fully opportunistic, now that with Mulayam even more opportunistic. What is the reason for rushing for the deal, when the next President will also sign the deal as it is very lucrative for their businessmen? Why MMS did not hurry up earlier, if the deal was so good?
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:26 PM Permalink
Ram Sharma, Kuch to SHARM KARO.Suddenly left bashers have become left lovers? Now Leftists have become pro-India. Earlier, like you there have been many left bashers on rediff who have gone to ultimate extent calling leftists as commies, anti-national, Chinese chamchas and what not, etc.,etc, etc. Now that Chief knickerwala has praised them, it would be in fitness of things that all such left bashers on rediff lick all the vomit they have poured on leftists or better still drown in their own vomit. Please confirm which option you have selected
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
kittigadu, Your message has been deleted. Now others will not know what an idiotic and crazy person you are.
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
Right Asrani is a nice name. You must be looking as stupid as that comedian who shares your name. Atleast he acts stupid, but you are genetically one. Why wait for Advani, we do not want you here. Go back to your homeland. Stockholm syndrome is not a disease you moron. It is like being stupid. If we go by your definition of a "disease", you suffer from two incurable ones - being stupid, and suffering from Stockholm syndrome.
by All Right on Jul 13, 2008 05:13 AM Permalink
"Why do you want RSS not to tell the truth?" -- was the original question from Ram. Which you deflected like Pranab Mukherjee
Good on you... you have learnt a lot from Congress
by R K on Jul 12, 2008 09:52 PM Permalink
BJP has said right from beginning they will not support the nuclear deal which congress want to push through. Left said they will not because it involves US. there is no change of stand in these two parties. congress wants it at any cost to save its face from other problems plauging the country. BJP and Left parties cannot go together. this is not the first time they both oppose anyting together, although reasons for opposing are different. If BJP is elected to power one can be sure to see the nuclear deal going through without any murmer. Now they have to pull down the congress at any cost. KIndly read the article carefully. It is not about BJP and Left. It is the assessment of RSS why left is pulling out of the alliance and what are the reasons? is it justified. thats all. since they are doing it without taking sides, they can advise BJP to devise an appropriate strategy as to how to counter congress, left and other parties in UPA alliance during election and may be eventually come out with more seats to form a government. Isnt that a better thing?
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:01 PM Permalink
RK, do you think all mullahs, converted rice christians, and other assorted fools here will understand the nuances you point out. No for them any excuse to bash the RSS is good enough.
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
Asrani,
You yourself reported my message for abuse, because you did not want others to see an accurate description of yourself. Do you want me to post it again ??
by Indian on Jul 13, 2008 05:35 AM Permalink
rightly said chaddi (knicker wala), do u leave any opportunity to criticise others. U guys r hypocrates, now after cursing left u will kiss their feet to form a communal govt
by kitttigadu on Jul 13, 2008 06:03 AM Permalink
het katlu, we willnot form alliance with two kinds of scum - Jehadis (like yourself and the muslim league), Communists (like our comrade Sahadevan) and low IQ inferior morons (like Asrani here, and Rahul Gandhi), we might offer them a little pat on the back (like present article in the organizer), or a danda (the gujarat riots), but never an alliance with scum
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 10:04 PM Permalink
kitttigadu, It appears my messages have got your goat and you are fuming at your mouth. Control your BP or you will drop dead and then if you are a Hindu, Ram Naam Satya Hai, Murda Bada Mast Hai. RIP. Before that write a nasty note to rediff for deleting your messages. Does it make you feel an idiot?
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:10 PM Permalink
Our resident idiot asrani thinks that his stupid messages irritate me. Do you realize that I playing with you like a cat plays with a rat, a man handling a monkey, or a dhobi handling his donkey. Playing you is fun for me, some cheap entertainment while I finish crapping in my bathroom and go onto something serious. You can get all upset and cry over it all day.
by kitttigadu on Jul 12, 2008 10:18 PM Permalink
Asrani. I will be back tomorrow same time. Do be there to be played by me and provide me some free entertainment.
by Prakash Asrani on Jul 12, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
kitttigadu Are you a man or a woman or somwhere in between? Have a look at yourself after you have stopped crapping in bathroom. If you are somewhere in between, really do something serious and get converted to one side. If you are a man, playing with me makes you GAY.