why madam is keeping silent on nuclear issue ???
by ramesh bhai on Jul 12, 2008 12:56 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

As a Chair person of UPA we expected a statement from Madam about this important national issue. Sofar we did not hear any word from her. Does she know anything about nuclear deal. I request Manishankar Aiyar to prepare a text for her to read out. Shame on you congress ki chamcha log. How long you will carry this puppet on your shoulder.

  RE:why madam is keeping silent on nuclear issue ???
by Indian Indian on Jul 12, 2008 01:05 AM   Permalink
She'll have to take some classes to understand it, or even speak technical terms. After living n India for 40 years she can't speak Hindi. I doubt with that intelligence she'll even dare to open her mouth on nuclear issue...

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 12, 2008 01:01 AM   Permalink
-
That's what mature people do.

She is letting the Government handle the issue.

If she speaks, then the focus would go away from the Prime Minister.

She will handle the party members at the back end.

That's a good team work.

by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 12, 2008 01:05 AM   Permalink
One more licker

RE:RE:why madam is keeping silent on nuclear issue ???
by Dharmesh Patel on Jul 12, 2008 01:05 AM   Permalink
Waitress: Idiot! (dhabaaakkk..dhabbbak.........mano scraming....no madam no madammmmmmm)How you dare to say that We are going to create?

Mano: Madam, I appologised. It was mistake but that was a demand of time.

Waitress: So if time demnded you gona slap me?

Mano: No No NO......how could be I? I have this Paghadhi and all, I cant accept Ghandhi surname and I cant wins all those fools votes for cong.

Waitress: Than why didnt you said, Waitress going to create history.

Mano : (murmurring....you already created history as anywehre election happened, everybody win against congress)...today I will amend the CNN,NDTV and Rediff that It was my mistake
and tell them to amend the new head line : Waitress going to create history...

We are in process of making history: PM