HINDUISM, SANSKRIT AND BJP LEADERS
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 12, 2008 01:59 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

CAN ANY BJP LEADER SPEAK ONE SCENTENCE OF SANSKRIT... WHAT HINDUISM ARE THEY REPRESTING..

  RE:HINDUISM, SANSKRIT AND BJP LEADERS
by Rakesh on Jul 12, 2008 02:17 AM   Permalink
hinduism doesnt mean you need to speak sanskrit and sorry we dont have to go to our temples every wednesday and sunday like u have to more over i believe u are just a convert not so it is better we not comment about religion hinduism and sanskrit. in this forumas it is about the 123 agreement. thank you and bjp has said or done nothing for or agains the agreement this are just gimicks by the govt to change attention from the real culprit which is inflation and price rise in india which is killing the poor and the lower middle class.

by Indian Indian on Jul 12, 2008 02:14 AM   Permalink
tere ko apne dimaage ke ilaaj karwane kee zaroorat hai. I cannot speak a sentence of Sanskrit does that mean I am not Hindu, Tu kahan kahan se chi.iya-pe ke Ideas laa ke idhar daltaa hai. You don't like BJP it's fine it's not going to get defeated by 2-3 fools like you. But with your kind of arguements people with you will leave you so atleast keep your folks with you talk some sense

by adguru on Jul 12, 2008 02:18 AM   Permalink
we said!

But please answer.. can any other party stand for us Hindus and at least talk on our side when we are not allowed even a tmporary shelter land (in our own country) or when our PM sleeps happily when Hindus are dying while loses sleep on 'secular' terms ?

by Cyber Guy on Jul 12, 2008 02:29 AM   Permalink
please understand that just because we Hindus are a majority in this country,we have the upper hand.India is a country where every religion is given importance.parties like BJP just try to instigate communalism in the name of Religion

by Philo on Jul 12, 2008 02:34 AM   Permalink
go to any muslim country and talk about having religious fredom. You will ge a pipe driven up you rear end

RE:RE:HINDUISM, SANSKRIT AND BJP LEADERS
by Cyber Guy on Jul 12, 2008 02:40 AM   Permalink
That explains your behaviour.Iam not supporting Muslims you fool.Iam just trying to explain that all religions should be treated on Par.yes most of the terrorists are from the Muslim community,but does that mean we are going to punish the other innocent muslims.

by Surabi D on Jul 12, 2008 02:14 AM   Permalink
We are not talking about Sanskrit here. Just stop barking for your bread and meat loaf and start thinking for the society that got you here.

by Rakesh on Jul 12, 2008 02:04 AM   Permalink
arrey bhai bjp is just representing themselves so that they can accumalate money and make a happy living for their family they have got nothing to do with muslims or hindus it is plaing somple moolah is what every politician in india is after.

We are in process of making history: PM