MMS or Adwani ....... I would say Why not LALU!!!
by Pradeep Purohit on Jul 11, 2008 08:56 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Its really a tough ask from poor indians to decide their own fate! I think, what congress has done in past 40 years, BJP has just taken advantage of that and flash their own names... How can we have a pakistani man as our PM if we cannt have an italian who is india's daughter-in-law? If you dont know.. Mr. advani is a pakistani by birth. There are only 3 politicians in todays politics which I admire most. They are our very own Lalu ji, chandra babu naidu and MMS. I think these are the men who really worked towards the development of india while taking care of poors. Obviously, if you have to develop a country of 100 crore people out of which 70% are poor, you need time.. and I think 5 years is not enough time for any politician. Things cannt change overnight guys! we need to work hard.. we all need to ...........yes there is a need of proper management, which Lalu can do for sure........... I bet!

  RE:MMS or Adwani ....... I would say Why not LALU!!!
by Sastry on Jul 11, 2008 09:01 PM   Permalink
I am sorry that you have been so brainwahed by the P-Secular forces that you don't distinguish the difference between Congress created Pakistan (So that Nehru did not have trouble) and Italy. Even assuming ur interpretation to be correct, Advani CHOSE INDIA to pakistan where as Sonia did not even apply to become a citizen of the country till late Sri Rajiv Gandhi had to become the PM.

  RE:MMS or Adwani ....... I would say Why not LALU!!!
by Pradeep Purohit on Jul 11, 2008 09:08 PM   Permalink
well.. i guess u are sick and ready to be ruled by a person who always believe in casteism and make indian people fight and act as terrorists during babri masjid massacre... still the hearing is on for that case on advani.... and he is a big liar.. he lied in his book..... and damn.. people started calling him 'loh purush' .. guys are insulting the real ' loh purush' of india. And, lemme see what bjp or ur so called adwani can do to minimize the inflation rate with the high international oil prices..... nobody can do that buddy.. these are all false promises to get into power..... and about Nehru thing...... you were not there so how u know that had really happened? Whatever they did, they did it for independence... and it was the best thing to do........ and its Mrs. Gandhi's personal matter that she wants to apply for citizenship or not.......... she never stayed in india illegally........... Understand!

Advani most favoured PM candidate: Poll