we will know how much money they took from talwars and durranis

  RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by linux linux on Jul 11, 2008 11:03 PM   Permalink
Have some faith. You are not the only honest person around

by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:09 PM   Permalink
the new theory can't be accepted if you go through the entire details of the case.

by Karan Sehgal on Jul 11, 2008 11:12 PM   Permalink
He is right. Read the message below by Karan. CBI had been bribed heavily. You know when CBI raids a business for Income Tax, they are paid in crores? These are the same people and not born saints.

by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:15 PM   Permalink
Its people like you are a huge obstacle for the development of this country because doubt it one thing you can raise even on God as to why this whole world was created??? Did Karan Kumar pay 20,000 bucks to God to create donkeys?? May be its true, how can anyone know. Do you think CBI is up for sale for a few lac rupees?? DO you think PM signed the nuclear deal fora few crore rupees??? the problem in your mind and you should actively get a suitable treatment

RE:RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:18 PM   Permalink
This is a simple case of low self esteem, you feel that CBI can be bought, do you think a dentist practising in Noida can pay crores?? Silly logic

RE:RE:RE:conduct narco test on CBI
by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:22 PM   Permalink
in which world are you? both talwars are working and known to be popular. they should have crores of money.

by karan kumar on Jul 11, 2008 11:21 PM   Permalink
you are a fool to agree anything that CBI says. do you have your own mind to decide what is right or wrong. no lame person can accept CBIs theory.

even a simple dedective can crack this case. CBI has failed for whatever reason

by Manish A on Jul 11, 2008 11:26 PM   Permalink
ya! if a person like you can crack the case with so much conviction, i must agree that CBI is just a bunch of jokers who took so much of investigations and so much of time. I would request all the rediff members to recommend Mr Kumars name to the law ministry to solve all the crimes and fire all the Judges and Lawyers in India

by Godwin on Jul 12, 2008 02:01 AM   Permalink
Karan, the case proceeds according to scientific evidence. CBI will not let the public/media know what indepth details they have in hand. They will just narrate the outline of the case. Else people/media will make its own conclusion which will miss lead the case. They should be having all the evidence to back them up, while presenting the case to the Judge. You have to change your mind set that CBI will take money and stoop down so low. Off-late Corrupt office have very little chance to hold high profile jobs. in near future corrupt politicians cant hold MP's post even thought they are eligible. PM has given a statement today that he does not want murder convict MP's in his office. This may become a norms in near future for all our political praties. INDIA IS CHANGING. Let not be too critical on issues which needs our understanding. India has see more changes in the last 10 yrs - lets believe in the system. Lets believe our LAW. We will make a good future.

Re: conduct narco test on CBI
by Anmol Gupta on Sep 09, 2008 04:44 PM   Permalink
u r absolutely right , Manish A

by Mohinder on Jul 11, 2008 11:14 PM   Permalink
Guess how much?Appereciable while talwar was in jail ,his wife and their familys movements were always foollowed by media,still managed to buy CBI.

Aarushi: Narco-test that cracked case