bjp - fooling
by aji kumar on Jul 10, 2008 09:37 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

in nda time bjp is not stressed for ram mandir. they dont want that. poor janata are fools. in the opposition bjp will say that ram mandir and when in power they give incentive to muslims to stay in power. bjp dont know what is india. shame to those people who are supportign bjp for ram mandir!

  RE:bjp - fooling
by Lakshmanan on Jul 10, 2008 09:40 AM   Permalink
NDA was ruled by 16 parties. If it was only BJP ruled, there would have been Mandir, abolition of article 370 and all other contentious issues would have been passed. To see the BJP's agends, we need to wait for them to rule the country with majority.

  RE:RE:bjp - fooling
by Ravi Ranjan on Jul 10, 2008 09:44 AM   Permalink
What are u going to get by Building Mandir? What did we get from demolishing Mosque?

Think about progress and harmony.

Not like Advani and Osama

by Lakshmanan on Jul 10, 2008 09:50 AM   Permalink
That is what we want progress with Asmitha. The left is objecting all the progress. Shun them!

by sasi narayanan on Jul 10, 2008 10:23 AM   Permalink
not we but us want

they will get it also

india will become slave to us in near future

RE:RE:RE:bjp - fooling
by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 09:46 AM   Permalink
What are YOU going to get by voting for Sonia?.. :-)

Think about progress and harmony... not like Osama and Sonia..

See I can type too... :-)

by JUSTIN GEORGE on Jul 10, 2008 10:04 AM   Permalink
that is what BJP always has been doing only typing and fooling people.....Congress atleast had the guts to go ahead with what it felt is right for the country...u cannot by any chance think PM Manmohan ji wld fight for something that is not good.....

by sasi narayanan on Jul 10, 2008 10:21 AM   Permalink
are u the pa of manmohan ?

by Ravi Ranjan on Jul 10, 2008 09:43 AM   Permalink
Great dear!

They now cannot fool people because Nuke Deal is not a Ramlila. BJP should now start Ramlila and entertain the people of nation.

Parallel to Kavita Kapoors' Mahabharat

by All Right on Jul 10, 2008 09:45 AM   Permalink
Who is Kavita Kapoor? Your fiancee?

by Ravi Ranjan on Jul 10, 2008 10:02 AM   Permalink
GK improve karo dear

Waise who buri nahi hai chalegi