The exit of Left Party from the ruling coalition is a greatest relief for the entire nation. Credit goes to the Prime minister for courageously handling the entire crisis and finally destroying the evil forces trying to ruin the country. Mana Mohana as your name suggests you are like a true incarnation of Lord Krishna and successfully destroyed these demons of Indian Politics. PM handled the situation so well and treated left party’s threat like speck of dust. Even after hearing the news of withdrawal of support he remained cool and just carried on with his business in Tokyo as usual. Leftist, you have undermined the dignity the nation.
You have insulted the Prime minister of the largest democratic country in front of the world leaders.
Humiliated the government by withdrawing support,when the Prime minister is away from the country. It shows the level of your thinking, responsibility towards the nation and concern towards the citizens of India. Having done all these irresponsible acts, how trust worthy are you all? Your party may even capable of destroying the nation to archive your anti capitalist objectives.
India does need your ideology and capable of maintaining its sovereignty and progress very well without your involvement.
I do not support any political party. I only support my country India.
RE:left parties
by BaBu Raj on Jul 10, 2008 12:49 AM Permalink
Dear Kavitaji,
well said, like last 2 line at your message..... all the best.....jug jug jiyooo, tumhare jaise logo ki jarurrat jiyada he ish desh ko.... love you sister...
by ravi shankar on Jul 10, 2008 12:56 AM Permalink
i think there is nothing new or humiliating in what the left did. their stand was well known for more than an year or so.
in fact its the congress who has played dirty by going to IAEA without winning the trust vote in parliament.....
in fact it was just opportunistic politics that has brought the left and congress together... they fight against each other in all the states and at centre they share power. strange bed fellas.
by Krishna Chaitanya Vishnubhatla on Jul 10, 2008 12:56 AM Permalink
Kavitha ji ! Hats off to you ! the last two sentences are the best i have read on any of the message boards here !! if atleast some of us start to think this way well we can together see a better India !
by biju antony on Jul 10, 2008 12:59 AM Permalink
Really!!! I am surprised to know that you donot support any political parties, but support Manmohan Singh for selling the country to the US and the the west... how rediculous it is? Do we need the US permission to use nuclear for any purpose? What about US...whom do they get permission from to use the Nuclear power... It is not about humiliation...what is our humiliation when our PM knee down before the puppet countries of the world? where was your humiliation when India was thrown into chaos when it's so called secularism was paved way for communalism... forget about man... nobody has given permission to any govt. or party to sell the coutry to any anyone... we r soverign and should be like that...After all, what you know about the Nuclear deal other than told by these people...so first thing first... provide all details of nuclear deal before public and let the public decide what India wants to do... not these so called guardians of the nation...jai hind...long live my India.
by TheBoss on Jul 10, 2008 01:34 AM Permalink
Ok you can do all you can yourself but where will you get Uranium from ? Principally there is nothing wrong with this deal and thats the reason who so ever in power (BJP or Congress) except for these traitors Leties would want to implement the deal. BJP not supporting UPA just because they would never want to have the deal done by Congress but once in power they would implement it themselves and needless to say Congress would be the one not supporting it then. Thats politics my friend !!!!
by Nimesh Dikshit on Jul 10, 2008 02:15 AM Permalink
Do you know kavitha, how many times Congress has pulled out of the central govt? Deve Gowada, Gujaral, V P Singh, and of course the corrupting the Desai's govt pulled it down. Supported other govt headed by some south indian guy, i forgot the name, and then pulling support to him too. And vajpayee's govt - defeated by 1 vote.
This is just politics - and nothing else. You can not blame left - they did tell PM that they will pull the plug - that's why he waited for 4 long years - so that he can screw the country for 4 years, now that the election has to take place this year, he wants a sorry face to go to people - and that is the reason for this whole stunt.
do not blame left for this, although i am a darn opposed to left and supporter of Bjp - i would say that in this case Congress is more responsible then Left. What left did was not news to PM - if he undermined them - then it is his foolishness.
Whatever the case may be, left has pulled and now he is in minority, he can not do any big international treaty. Period. It is unconstitutional.