BJP is not for hindus, hindusm is only for the vote bank. They are also like congress, SP, JDS, etc. Power and money important for them.
See in Karnataka, BJP offering 5 cr. to oppositione MLA's. I do not know from where they are getting the money. We fools blindly support these criminals parties (all).
RE:BJP
by Venu gopal on Jul 09, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
Manikkutty don't spill your "Deshabhimani" knowledge here.Don't became a KK. You are hididing facts with one hand.
RE:RE:BJP
by Aadi Manav on Jul 09, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
They have this money out of the collection made during BJP's rath-Yatra. Many fools all over India offered gold cricks,ornaments,money hoping BJP would construct Ram Mandir for them. Forget about Ram Mandir,Advani could buy 2 flats in Gurgaon with that wealth each worth 60 lacs. Jai Ho...Jai Ho Ram Naam Japna...Sabka Maal Apna Jai Ram Ji ki
RE:BJP
by Aadi Manav on Jul 09, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
They have this money out of the collection made during BJP's rath-Yatra. Many fools all over India offered gold cricks,ornaments,money hoping BJP would construct Ram Mandir for them. Forget about Ram Mandir,Advani could buy 2 flats in Gurgaon with that wealth each worth 60 lacs. Jai Ho...Jai Ho Ram Naam Japna...Sabka Maal Apna Jai Ram Ji ki