RE:ROAST THEM TO CHARCOAL!
by wasim razvi on Jul 09, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
yes we have to follow the footsteps of israel & make a peace deal with Let JeM as israel did with hamas & hizbollah
by Ali boy on Jul 09, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
Mr. Ashwin doesnt know that isrelis see him just as dreadful pagan from whom they can do business with old stock pile.There are always long term damages to countries which have done business with isreal.
by Bihar Tiger on Jul 09, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
Repeating same post 'n' time. Don't have any thing else to write. Gadha kahin ka.
by peearen on Jul 09, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
No political party in India dare to do what you expect from them. 33 terrorists continue to enjoy hospitality because Bal Thakre will never become PM of India!!
RE:RE:ROAST THEM TO CHARCOAL!
by Anklesh Choudry on Jul 09, 2008 03:35 PM Permalink
Boss kya bol rahe ho.agar aise log PM banane lage to india, india nahi taliban ban jayega .marathiya ko taliban
by aoneall on Jul 09, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
' Follow the foot steps of Israel ' What a suicidal advice for India! India is one of the poorest countries in the world, hardly able to feed its population. How can it match Israel, a rich and powerful country with unequivocal support from the lone superpower USA.
by prasanta chatterjee on Jul 09, 2008 05:38 PM Permalink
hello...r u living in antartica or u have studied in a madrassa where none else other than u see allah's face everyday!! Pls go thru earthly News to give ur realistic views..orelse start write ups in ur Madrassa bulletins..