hi
by Guest on Jul 08, 2008 01:14 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Earlier Indians were servants of the British for 200 years; now we are going to be slaves of the US permanently. We are ver happy; Good job Manmohanji

  RE:hi
by raj on Jul 08, 2008 01:16 PM   Permalink
well, at least china prospered from the us slavery! fancy that! commies thinking any us relation akin to slavery while china thier motherland seems to be doing anything to trade with usa :p

by Manoj M on Jul 08, 2008 01:17 PM   Permalink
Did we become slaves of USSR with an alliance far more strategic & deferential? What makes this different?

by raj on Jul 08, 2008 01:20 PM   Permalink
right! we had a bunch os usless friends, gaddafi, yasser arafart who dint care a fart abt india, russia was useful,infidel castro, mugabe who's a dictator right now, despots and dictators or friends! sheesh ... congress knew about relations managing foreign relations ?

by popatlal on Jul 08, 2008 01:23 PM   Permalink
IT APPEAR THAT iNDIANS TAKES PRIDE IN BECOMING slave

by kabir singh on Jul 08, 2008 01:21 PM   Permalink
tu toh guest hai.....tujhe indians kee musebat ka kya maloom......

by shankar aurade on Jul 08, 2008 01:16 PM   Permalink
Becoming slave is good than living is stone age where power goes off for 19 hours.

RE:RE:hi
by raj on Jul 08, 2008 01:17 PM   Permalink
i dont think trade with any country amounts to slavery.

by bharat on Jul 08, 2008 01:18 PM   Permalink
... you rather prefer dancing to the tune of these China controlled puppets?

Left to pull out, to meet Prez tomorrow