Why Not Todays U Bongs
by Iyum Chappal on Jul 07, 2008 04:50 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why wait till thursday. Oh yes clinging on to all the perks you get associated with the UPA govt. Even leeches will be ashamed of you people.

  RE:Why Not Todays U Bongs
by sanjay dutta on Jul 07, 2008 04:52 PM   Permalink
You are a filthy fellow. why u people always link left parties with bongs?
FYI, left parties are losing in all election polls in bengal.
pls remove this misconception from you.

by Shyam on Jul 07, 2008 04:55 PM   Permalink
Where is mention of bongs in this? Mr Chappal is absolutely right. Thursday is too long to wait, and commies may once again change their mind or postpone.

by Shyam on Jul 07, 2008 05:01 PM   Permalink
Subject se sub kuch nahi hoga. Matter bi tho pado podhmara. Subject me hee rukh jayega tho bhaki kaun padega?

by sanjay dutta on Jul 07, 2008 04:59 PM   Permalink
its there in the subject..

RE:RE:Why Not Todays U Bongs
by Debasis Basu on Jul 07, 2008 04:55 PM   Permalink
What more can you expect whose last name is Chappal

Left to submit pullout letter by Thursda