timid behavior
by R Balasubramanian on Jul 07, 2008 05:10 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why is it Left keep on buying time? Is it afraid that, it will loose its base in Kolkata and Kerala where since independence ( I hope) they have ruled (ruined)and have adjusted to have a say in the parliament after aligning with other major parties.
Whey they have concluded that, the N-Dealto be entered in to by UPA is not in the national interest, they should come out and put the details to the public their stance in resisting the deal. This is gentleman's politics. Here they play hide and seek policy fooling the 100 crore people for the last six months and spine less people have no say but to remain calm till next election to vent their anger in voting a better party for better goverance.
With folded hands as a citizen of India, I request all readers and writers to elect one single majority party which can run the government without any disturbance and can implement all policies which remains on book till date for the welfare of the true needy.
I leave it to the people to either take it or face the future destiny.

Balasubramanian - Bangalore

  RE:timid behavior
by amit anand on Jul 07, 2008 05:18 PM   Permalink
Hi Bala,
That's the problem with our country. It is so vast & diverse in nature that its very diffcult for one political party to muster the required numbers to form the govt at the centre unless there blows a massive current of discontent against the party in power. Unfortunately, people prefer to vote on caste/ religion lines & forget the big picture - mother India.

by Hebbar R on Jul 07, 2008 05:15 PM   Permalink
You are absolutely right.

But, just the same, the Congress should also come out and put into Public Domain, the Draft agreement with the IAEA. That would put all speculation to rest.

by K Mohanan on Jul 07, 2008 05:23 PM   Permalink
ALL THESE ARE DRAMAS OF LEFTISTS. THEY HAVE ALREADY ENSURED THE REQUIRED STRENGTH TO UPA TO SAVE THE GOVERNMENT BY ADVISING MR. MULAYAM SINGH YADAV, THEIR CLOSEST FRIEND, TO SUPPORT IT.

THE DRAMA IS BEING ENACTED TO FOOL THE PEOPLE OF KERALA, WEST BENGAL AND TRIPURA AND ALSO MUSLIMS THAT "LOOK WE HAVE WITHDRAWN SUPPORT ON THE ISSUE OF N-DEAL OF GEORGE BUSH".

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THE ENGLISH SPEAKING GENERAL SECRETARY IS VERY CLOSE TO US. HE AND HIS WIFE GO FOR PICNIC TO NEW YORK. THEY DO NOT KNOW AND SPEAK THEIR MOTHER TONGUE WHEREAS 90% OF THE PEOPLE BELONGING TO THEIR PARTY DO NOT KNOW ENGLISH.

AFTER THE ELECTION, IF UPA AGAIN COMES TO POWER, THEY WILL SUPPORT IT ON THE PRETEXT OF KEEPING BJP AWAY FROM POWER WHEREAS THEY HAVE SUPPORTED THE JANATA PARTY IN WHICH ERSTWHILE JAN SANGH (NOW "BJP") WAS THE MAIN CONSTITUENT.

THESE BUYING TIME AND ALL ARE JUST DRAMA TO FOOL THEIR ILLITERATE SUPPORTS, WHO ARE JUST GOONDAS (AS YOU HAVE SEEN IN KANNUR (KERALA) AND SINGUR, NANDIGRAM (ENTIRE MIDNAPUR DISTRICT) OF WEST BENGAL.

I BELONG TO KANNUR AND IF ONE VISITS THAT PLACE HE CANNOT FIND EVEN A SINGLE CULTURED PERSON IN THEIR ORGANISATION. THEY CANNOT SPEAK WITH MANNER AND CAN ONLY SPEAK IN A MAFIA STYLE. EVEN IF YOU HEAR THE SPEECH OF PRESENT HOME MINISTER OF KERALA, WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATED PERSON, YOU CAN WELL IMAGINE THE BEHAVIOUR OF THEIR ORDINARY CADRE.

IN SHORT THEY ARE MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE, UNCIVILISED LOT AND THEY WIN THE ELECTION JUST BY BOOTH CAPTURING A

by R Balasubramanian on Jul 07, 2008 06:24 PM   Permalink
i really feel pity for your true outpour. If this is the stature in a literate state and which is called the land of gods, then imagine the state of other states. But I dont find any discontent with the people of Kerala whoever I come across. Is it in fear or they have accepted it as their destiny? Anyhow it is quite disturbing to note the present state of kerala. I hope wise prevail over evil soon.

Balasubramanian - Bangalore

Left to submit pullout letter by Thursda