Its high time that the commies should resign from Loksabha and Rajyasabha also, and shift to China bag and baggage....there they can try to fight elections and dictate the government to their ways before getting shot at Tienaman Sqaure in 2 days flat.
Get lost, loyal pets of China! (communists had welcomed the agression of China on India in 1962 and have ever since tried to block any move that strengthens India against China)
RE:Good riddance to bad rubbish!
by rvn on Jul 07, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
these bloody idoits want indian peoples to be live in poerty...... they are doing everyhting to ensure that......
by swedeshi on Jul 07, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
majority of communist parliaamentarians were elected to their position not by votes of yanki agents like you.So they need not resign. they were elected to their position by people who have ability for logical thinking and they cannot be misguided by anti left campaign being spearheaded by people like you on behalf of Us coterie.The chinese gimmick is a part of this game for misleading people of India.
by Rahul Mishra on Jul 07, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
swedeshi (spelling mistake- it should be Swadeshi you moron!),
Before u say any more, let me tell you that I have worked for NGOs for more than 5 years working with poorest of the poor of India, and have been investigated twice for being a Naxalite myself.
It is easy for people like you to sit in their A/C offices and talk about poverty and poor. And so it is with your commie friends. Go to Bengal and see the poverty their- go to Purulia for example- and ask the people about 20 years to communist rule in W. Bengal.
And yes, for your info- Chandan Basu, son of Jyoti Basu is the biggest industrialist of Bengal- ask commies to teach him communism first before harping about it to rest of india.
by rvn on Jul 07, 2008 04:50 PM Permalink
DAUGTER OF CPIM SECTRETARY PINARY VIJAYS DAUGTER IS WORKING IN A MNC( US) IN BANGLAORE. HIS SUN IS STUDYING IN A FOREIGN UNIVERSITY SPENDING 50 LAKHS.... JAYARAJAN WHO CONTROLS COMMUNIST PARTY DAILY DESABHIMANY IN KERALA TOOK 2 CRORES FROM LOTTERY MAFIAYA.. still tehy claim they are fighting for poor people... biigest hypocrats ..
RE:RE:Good riddance to bad rubbish!
by Prakash Bhattacharya on Jul 07, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
Mr. Rahul Mishra, Please note that Mr. Chandan Basu wanted to be industrialist by borrowing a lot of money from the banks and financial institutions like Ambanis, Goenkas, etc. But ended up with two marriages and lot of dues, even though trade unions were not allowed to be formed for the workers of his factory.
Earlier, in Bengal, the sons of the Zamindars were attraxted to be a COMMUNIST to serve people. But at present, these species became KAMI-E-NIS (means earn money by hook and crook) Thatis the reasons the rich communists are controlling the bengal economy in a worst possible manner.
by Prakash Bhattacharya on Jul 07, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Mr. Rahul Mishra, Please note that Mr. Chandan Basu wanted to be industrialist by borrowing a lot of money from the banks and financial institutions like Ambanis, Goenkas, etc. But ended up with two marriages and lot of dues, even though trade unions were not allowed to be formed for the workers of his factory.
Earlier, in Bengal, the sons of the Zamindars were attraxted to be a COMMUNIST to serve people. But at present, these species became KAMI-E-NIS (means earn money by hook and crook) Thatis the reasons the rich communists are controlling the bengal economy in a worst possible manner.
by popat laal on Jul 07, 2008 04:44 PM Permalink
joke of the year... logical thinking voters.. in waste bungle, kerala?????