In the name of secularism left wants Indians to be un religious , which is a very dangerous thing . It is said : "Dharmasya Heena Pashubhi samanah " which means a person without religion is like an animal . Only man has religion , not animals . Thus they are trying to reduce our highly cultured Indian society to the society og Dogs and Hogs , by being influenced by some foreign dogma . So they are the real threat to the society and our culture , but soon they will be totally irrelevant in Indian Politics , signs of which are already there.
RE:Left made country's politics bipolar: SP
by Chaklam on Jul 07, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
ya ur right.. a person without religion is like an animal... and WAT ABOUT A PERSON WITH RELIGION, HINDUS KILLING CHRISTIANS(ORISA), MUSLIMS KILLING EVERYONE(EVERYWEHRE), JEWS KILLING MUSLIMS(PALESTINE) ETC ETC.. wat do u call this Mr. Mukerji??? now are u ashamed of calling urself that u belogn to so and so religion??? i say religion is the root cause of all the hatred and all the ill things.... its better to be a animal(A FELLOW ANIMAL DOESNT KILL A FELLOW ANIMAL BECOS OF RELIGION), rather than being a man like u who utters( Dharmasya heena.. watever)..... relision is the root cause of all the miseries
by Vijay Taleppadi on Jul 08, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
Today, whatever we are, culturewise, because of religion. Religion is like a knife. In the hands of a surgeon, it can save life and in the hands of a criminal, it can kill. Do not blame any religion for today's trouble all over the world. Whether Hinduism, Islam or christianity, all religions taught nothing but love, affection, fraternity and peace. it is the Man who mis-interprets and uses religion to his advantage.
by arp on Jul 07, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
Ye taklu thook kar chatna janta hai.Indias biggest liasoning man.