THE SAME TAKLU DALAL AND TOTLA PAHALWAN WHO USED TO CALL CERTAIN LADY 'ITALY KI BETI' AND 'BIDESI' NOW SEEM TO HAVE GOT SOME HUNDRED OF CRORES FROM THE SAME LADY AND HER PARTY...THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE CHANGED TUNES...
RE:SP...........
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
Only a few crores? That's the same range the BJP in Karnataka used to buy 4 opposition MLAs.olled The whole transaction bankrolled by the mining mafia. They now control more than half of all BJP MLAs
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
MY CLONE:
You are digressing from the main topic.... If you must instinctively put your fingers to the keyboard, then you might do well to stick to the topic at least..
by arp on Jul 07, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
Dear ALL Right,Kuch jalne ki gandh aa rahi hai.In next election NDA will win.Ppl fade up with barking dogs,Taklu and UPA.UPA and its associates Barking dogs failed to chech the high inflation.Now before election both are busy with drama along with biggest liason cum politician to fool indian ppl.
by kiainth on Jul 07, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
He is Mr. All Right, has come from Italy son of Quotarochi in support of Sonia Maino . Gentle Men, welcome him for all wrong things.
by All Right on Jul 07, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
My Clone:
That's your misconception about BJP supporters... i.e. they are khaki knicker wearing, and Trushul holding etc..
I can't help it..
Not long back the western world thought India is still full of Fakirs who sleep on nails, snake charmers who throng even the Parliament, and Elephants who roam about instead of vehicles on the road.... They soon learnt that that was not necessarily true...
Some day you'll learn too...
All the best.. ;-)
P.S:- If possible find a name for yourself instead of borrowing mine..