Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:RE:Hindus Answer This
by Sahara on Jul 07, 2008 06:06 PM   Permalink
let them worship p.i.gs ass why are u bothered, it is their indigenious religion/way of life and not a cult!

by Shailendra Sharma on Jul 07, 2008 06:08 PM   Permalink
There are three aspects of Shivalinga:

Ishtalinga, personal form of Siva, in which He fulfills desires and removes afflictions -- God as bliss or joy;
Bhavalinga, Siva beyond space and time, the highest divine principle, knowable through intuition;
Pranalinga, the reality of God which can be apprehended by the mind.

Any more queris Shaikh ji ??

RE:RE:RE:Hindus Answer This
by anoop yadav on Jul 07, 2008 06:12 PM   Permalink
good answer dude !

RE:RE:RE:RE:Hindus Answer This
by Faisal on Jul 07, 2008 06:20 PM   Permalink
very good...laado aapas me laado....gadhalog kab sudhrenge ???

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Hindus Answer This
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:35 PM   Permalink
Mr. Faisal,

Apas mein lafzon ka hathiyar banakar ladna talwar uthane se kai accha hai, kyun?

Aur jab tak in baaton pe khuli behes na ho, tab tak hum in baaton se upar kaise uthenge?

Aap ke munafiq banane ki vajeh jaan sakta hoon, agar aap ko aitraaz na ho?

RE:Hindus Answer This
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:02 PM   Permalink
Mr. Shaikh,

Let us assume that the Hindu religion is absolutely the worst in the world. All its gods are pieces of potty. Hindus are most stupid people in the world.

Now Islam is said to be the only religion accepted by Allah. It is the last revelation from Allah to mankind. Muhammad was the final prophet, and an ideal human being that everyone should try to follow.

So we have to examine the Quran and Hadiths to find if this really is the case - if Islam fits in with our modern sensibilities.
If it does, it is our duty to explain that to Hindus and others, and save them from their evil ways.

So read the Quran and Hadiths. Don't bother about gutter scriptures of Hinduism.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 05:58 PM   Permalink
You do not bother about what we worship, you see to it that you stop your terrorist activity, what we worship does not hurt anybody, but your terrorism kills

by desh joshi on Jul 07, 2008 06:11 PM   Permalink
well said no relegion justifies killing of innocent human beings....except...a person mwy worship a ling or a head or a snake or crow how does it bother others.....

by Nanchil on Jul 07, 2008 05:59 PM   Permalink
Rediff forums are dominated by brahmanical forces that abuse other religions with abusive and vulgar language. These devils are nothing but paper tigers. If you ask about their religion you will get nothing but abuses.

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:07 PM   Permalink
Mr. Nanchil,

Sorry if you feel that only Brahminical forces abuse other religions.

I think you are a follower of Mr. EVR.

We can sort out our differences through debate and discussion. But can we debate and discuss unless forces opposed to debate, and in favour of violence are eliminated first? So know who your allies are, and know who your foes are.

Learn how much regard these other religions have for atheists. Thanks.

by Nanchil on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM   Permalink
I am not a follower of EVR.
It is brahmanical forces that are opposed to healthy discussions. They want rediff forums one-sided. Atheism is against religion.

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:32 PM   Permalink
Mr. Nanchil,

Maybe Brahminical forces are opposed to healthy discussions.

But are you aware that it was Brahmins who used to have detailed discussions and public debates about different philosophies?

Do you know that Savarkar, founder of Hindutva, was an atheist?

You see, atheism is against western religion, because western religion means compulsory belief in inerrant dogmas that you are not allowed to question. That has never been the eastern understanding of religion. Atheism is as much a part of Hinduism as theism is.

by Rajendra Rao on Jul 07, 2008 06:08 PM   Permalink
Paper tigers! You say the tit for tat after the Godhra train burning- you will see tit for tat from Hindus all the time.

Go back to your mosque.Where is your brave Osama now?Hiding in a cave! Your brave mooslems- send women in burgha now to bomb others to smithereens.

real tigers- you xtain and mooslem morons.

by Nanchil on Jul 07, 2008 06:12 PM   Permalink
You are really paper tigers. You never enter the scene but induce poor people to indulge in violence only to get political mileage.

by Albert Adibadla on Jul 07, 2008 06:00 PM   Permalink
NOT REALLY. MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO ABUSE ARE LOWER CASTES. DO NOT BLAME BRAHMINS!!!

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:03 PM   Permalink
Arey Mr. Albert, you are back! Are you a Brahmin Christian?

by Nanchil on Jul 07, 2008 06:04 PM   Permalink
Absolutely wrong. Those who look decent are really happy to show their ugly faces in rediff forums. In my experience I have found most of the people who use vulgar languages are brahmins. Their main target is muslims. They brand all the muslims as terrorists while forgetting that they themselves are indulgingin verbal terrorism. FYI I am not a muslim. But I do not think that all the muslims are terrorists. Any rational being would accept that both good and bad people are there in all the religions.

by Vinayak Deshpande on Jul 07, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink
nanchil - could you please let us know the basis of the statement "people who use vulgar languages are brahmins". Get your bludy brains checked - if you have any.

by rajesh singh on Jul 07, 2008 06:22 PM   Permalink
kyo be tere ko kisis Brahmin ne pichhe se thok diya tha kya.
ha ha ha

by JGN on Jul 07, 2008 06:12 PM   Permalink
Mr. Nanchil, why don't you take your evangalism to some other place?

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 07, 2008 06:09 PM   Permalink
Yes, Mr. Nanchil you are right. Not all Muslims are terrorists. It is wrong to try to paint them all as terrorists.

We need to understand what causes terrorism. No point just coming here and abusing Muslims and feeling that we have done a very brave thing.

by Rajendra Rao on Jul 07, 2008 06:10 PM   Permalink
The prob;lem with your argument:

Most Brahmins I know are secular!
All terrorists are mooslems so far. Show me a Hindu group that has bombed a plane? Sucide Hindu bombersin India?

by Nanchil on Jul 07, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
Killing people in riots with the help of govt is also a kind of terrorism. Needless to say which hindu groups indulging in this terrorism.

Kabul: 7 killed in blast near embassy