Organized Madarsa
by bon ton on Jul 06, 2008 11:44 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Madarsa seems to be well organised..

Badchalan is in rediff now defending the remaining name of islam

FARED & DALIT ARE BACK TO THE WORK OF BOMB MAKING

  RE:RE:Organized Madarsa
by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:47 PM   Permalink
yes you are righ mr Bon ton. i dont know of dalit but here i am making peace bomb. if you like it. It would be better if we stop speculating and actually try and understand each other. I think we all have the ability to improve the situation only thing we miss is INTENTION.

  RE:Organized Madarsa
by bon ton on Jul 06, 2008 11:51 PM   Permalink
so much to say...but nothing to do..

U guys make hue of anyting..cant issue a jihad or at least fatwa against terrorism

by fared on Jul 06, 2008 11:58 PM   Permalink
Right.....you want fatwas against what....terrorism there are tons of them did u meet any muslim scholar and ask him personally did u meet any muslim and ask him what he feels about situation did u visit muslim town and their houses and see what they do...why are you speculating, go and observe and see the truth.

Muslims are not terrorist they are normal people like you are struggling for food cloth and house

by Ahmed Shaikh on Jul 07, 2008 12:31 AM   Permalink
and if they don't get it, they satrt killing.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:52 PM   Permalink
mr. fared, your peace bomb is useless, because the problem is with your intention, I think you are an agent who gets commission for converting people to Islam, if your intentions were good, you would have tried to answer the question that I posed to you below

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:00 AM   Permalink
NO VIVEK only the intentions of hindus are good and the muslims have the worst intentions...khush ab?????

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:07 AM   Permalink
finally, you have accepted, now try to improve, you must be thinking that all these lies will take you to heaven, forget it, start speaking the truth

by Topno on Jul 07, 2008 12:17 AM   Permalink
@Badchalan
Purchase a bomb and do JEHAD.
You will become a true BADCHALAN.

RE:RE:RE:Organized Madarsa
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM   Permalink
yes..yes..i will improve...i will purchase one organ tomorrow and hope it wash away my sins...good now????

by bon ton on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM   Permalink
vivek i came jst nw.. an u plz post the question again

by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:57 PM   Permalink
the question was not addressed to you, it was addressed to badchalan and fared, if you are interested you could scroll down and see that they have not answered the questions and are looking for new converts, I think they must be paid to convert new people to Islam, and they do it even if they do not themselves believe in it, it is their profession

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:05 AM   Permalink
@fared, my dear, then why have you not conveyed the message of Islam to me yet, and why have you not answered to question that I posed to you below, let me see what is so great about islam

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:09 AM   Permalink
VIVEK IT DOESNT MATTER HOW WELL ONE ANSWER TO PAGAN LIKE YOU!!!!! AFTER GETTING THE ASNWER THEY WILL EITHER JUMP TO OTHER QUESTIONOR WILL START ABUSING.....SO OUR JOB IS TO GIVE YOU THE ANSWER ONLY NOT TO CONVINCE YOU AS THE HEART OF PAGAN IS ALREADY SEALED...IN YOUR CASE ITS SEALED WITH KNICERS

by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM   Permalink
Thanks vivek for considering islam, its a rare quality now a days someone willing to look at it objectively without any prejudice and notion an i really appreciate it. however this is not a forum for a question and answer. please note down my email and i will respond u to as early as possible u can also visit my video forum on youtube

email : farid.patel@rediffmail.com
serach : "peaceeverywher"

by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:00 AM   Permalink
thanks vivek, God doesnot command to convert muslim, becoz God guides people thats not my job. i cannot convert anyone. but the only thing i do is convey message of islam and leave it to that person to accept it or reject. God will judge, not me

by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM   Permalink
this is not aquestion answer forum. u really want answers then come to youtube i have a video forum there visit me there please

serach : "peaceeverywhere"

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:08 AM   Permalink
then do not waste our time here, we are here to discuss serious issues, do not keep on repeating the same lies

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 06, 2008 11:51 PM   Permalink
Bon rightly said REMAINING ISLAM....its only remaining religion look at your religion..you people are dalit,brahman,sudra,marathi,gujrati,south indian,north indian and every thing but not hindu......your hindu parties depends upon the muslim votes....

by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:53 PM   Permalink
Hot air. All gassszzzz. People who are little wise read science fiction, one's who are not so wise blabber spiritual fiction. The most corrupt and mediocre countries of the world today are the Islamic countries. NEW YORK: India has been ranked a lowly 74, two steps down since last year, among 180 countries of the world on the worldwide Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI), prepared by independent international agency Transparency International. However, corruption is much higher in Pakistan which occupies 140th place, a little below Iran, Libya and Nepal which are ranked 133, 134 and 135 respectively. Meanwhile, China which was ranked a joint 72 with India in 2007, slided a step down to occupy a place above its neighbour this year. Among other Asian countries, Russia is placed still lower on 145, while Sri Lanka occupies the 96th position and Maldives is ranked 90. B'desh was beyond computation. Those who have free oil and US support survive, rest are all into terrorism and blackmail for survival. There are two failed systems - Islam & Communism and are not compatible with Peace & Democracy -- till now none of the Islamic countries can sustain a democracy.

by summer on Jul 07, 2008 12:13 AM   Permalink
Unfortunately people of India and Pakistan accepted it. No body thinks why these derogatory ratings are given to some countries while high rank to few chosen countries? It is so unfortunate that none of politician even raised objection to this crap.

by Mind Clear on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM   Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.

by Topno on Jul 06, 2008 11:55 PM   Permalink
Go to Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan and you will find how Shias and Sunnis are killing each other, how mujaheedins are killing innocent citizens and also how they are killing Hindus. Go to Malayasia, you will find how muslims are destroying temples there.

The Islamic types of violence is never found in any religion.

by bon ton on Jul 06, 2008 11:53 PM   Permalink
hindu parties depend on muslim votes ,and muslim allah devotees begging on govt for haj subsidy

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM   Permalink
REGARDING HAJ SUBSIDY....THE GOV FOOL BOTH THE MUSLIMS AND HINDUS.....
WE ALL KNOW THAT IF WE BOOK BULK TICKET PRIORLY, WE GET DISCOUNTS ON IT....AND OVER 1 LAKH MUSLIMS GO FOR HAJJ EVERY YEAR....GOVERNMENT IS NOT DOING OPEN AUCTION OF FLIGHTS OF HAJ PILGRIMS BY PRIVATE AIRLINES....WHO GIVES MORE DISCOUNTS ON BOOKING BULK TICKETS OF 1 LACS FOR HAJJ PILGRIMS.....BECAUSE THEY'LL LOOSE MILLIONS ON REVENUE....BCOZ AIR INDIA IS DYING IT RUNS ON MUSLIMS HAJJ MONEY..

AND FOR THAT BULK BOOKING GOVENMENT GIVES DISCOUNT AND NAMES IT AS SUBSIDY ....GOT THIS ......

AND REGARDING 15% BUDGET YOU HINDU CRAP MIND DONT WE PEOPLE PAY TAXES..??????

by nikhil samant on Jul 07, 2008 02:17 AM   Permalink
Wake up to reality. No airlines or organization has 1 lack idle capacity to carry Haj pilgrims to Saudi Arabia then wait for another one month to bring back those pilgrims.Therefore what happens Govt has to pay two way fares (India-Saudi Arabia-India) twice or hire/lease aircraft at exorbitant rates for one month. This is the reason for huge expenses Govt has to pay for their Pilgrimages. This is also reason for many developing countries providing ships for their citizens Haj journy which our govt has stopped this mode of transport 18 years ago..........

Nikhil

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:01 AM   Permalink
aSK THIS TO THE GOVERNMENT...WE ARE NOT BEGGING ..ISTEAD TALKING ALMS FOR HAJJ IS...NOT ALLOWED...BUT THE GOVERNMENT HAS PUT A SYSTEM AS THOUGH IF YOU HAVE TO GO FOR HAJJ...GO ONLY THROUGH AIR INDIA....GO ONLY AFTER TAKING THE SO CALLED SUBSIDY(WHICH IN REAL IS DISCOUNT)

by bon ton on Jul 07, 2008 12:12 AM   Permalink
SO START VOTING FOR BJP..THEY WILL NOT GIVE U SUBSIDY..
U GUYS WIL ALSO NOT BECOME SINNER OF TAKING ALMS

by Vivek Harry on Jul 06, 2008 11:54 PM   Permalink
nonsense, muslims are muhajirs, sindhis, balcuchis, pathans, uzbeks, and they all are fighting with each other, and blind people like you do not feel anything when they get killed, cannot stop boasting about islam

Pakistan: Blast near Lal Masjid kills 10