Guys stop fighting
by bon ton on Jul 07, 2008 12:08 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Guys stop fighting.,

Instead we can learn 'HOW TO MAKE BOMB' and 'HOW TO SPREAD TERRORIM' from our muslim brothers: BADCHALAN and FARID

  RE:Guys stop fighting
by Pulsar on Jul 07, 2008 12:09 AM   Permalink
Or we can also learn "How to cause a disease?" from a virus.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:10 AM   Permalink
exactly, these liars do not know the cascading consequences of their lies, these guys are responsible for all those innocent people who are killed because of their coverup

by fared on Jul 07, 2008 12:13 AM   Permalink
You are not improving the situation either, but blaming islam as a reason of violence. islam has absolutely nothing to do with the violence. there are external reason for terrorism unless you dont find proper symptom how are you going to cure

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:15 AM   Permalink
farid leave them...they are wearing knicer on their eyes to see the reality......good night

by Pulsar on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM   Permalink
Yes, Islam has nothing to do with terrorism and HIV has nothing to do with AIDS

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
hiv will catch you if you do something in a wrong way...so doing wrong to muslims will terorrize you.

RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by Topno on Jul 07, 2008 12:22 AM   Permalink
So you are doing Jehad here.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM   Permalink
arrey jaa, bakwaas karne ke liye time hai tere paas, and then you are asking us to come to your video parlour for making blue filsm

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:19 AM   Permalink
you cant think more than blue films as they are integral part of your religion...kama sutra,krishna affair,draupadi's 5men marriage...so be happy in your organ relgion....

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:24 AM   Permalink
you people who are willing to die for a sexy paradise are teaching us, is that all there is in heaven, just sex

by Ahmed Shaikh on Jul 07, 2008 12:27 AM   Permalink
Islam is a cut organ religion by that logic!

by Topno on Jul 07, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
You are happy with your JEHAD (Islamic Terrorism) religion.

by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:16 AM   Permalink
VIVEK IT DOESNT MATTER HOW WELL ONE ANSWER TO PAGAN LIKE YOU!!!!! AFTER GETTING THE ASNWER THEY WILL EITHER JUMOP TO OTHER QUESTIONOR WILL START ABUSING.....SO OUR JOB IS TO GIVE YOU THE ANSWER ONLY NOT TO CONVINCE YOU AS THE HEART OF PAGAN IS ALREADY SEALED...IN YOUR CASE ITS SEALED WITH KNICERS

RE:RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:18 AM   Permalink
it is because your pbuh has told you all these lies about pagans, and you follow him blindly that you speak such foolish things, does your allah have any consistency, he asks iblis to prostrate before Adam, iblis kahaan adam kahan, tere god ko bahut charbi chadi hai, he wants everybody to do whatever he wants even if he contradicts himself, god hai ki goonda hai

RE:RE:RE:RE:Guys stop fighting
by amitabh badchalan on Jul 07, 2008 12:24 AM   Permalink
vivek the language you are usibg says all about the culture,fammily and religion you belong to...its okay....we dont have the god or gods system where one god fights over other for supremacy.....there's no contradiction...its just about following and abiding the creator who has created you

by Vivek Harry on Jul 07, 2008 12:26 AM   Permalink
oh, you have system in which God's slave Iblis fights against him and God instead of stopping him asks him to go ahead and deceive people. nice system

by HS girish on Jul 07, 2008 12:25 AM   Permalink
Same. Most muslims are brain washed prejudiced. Howmuch ever one tries to enlighten them they find it hard to overcome the trap. And those who realized can't escape as if they escape they have to leave their dear lives behind.

by HS girish on Jul 07, 2008 12:26 AM   Permalink
as they to escape they have to leave their dear lives behind.

Pakistan: Blast near Lal Masjid kills 10