Mr Amar Singh You can not fool peoples in this country long ,however u may try ur best,I can tell both of you and your parties are heading to wipout after the general election.Hindus have never trusted you but now the muslims also will not trust you cunning charecters.The fact is that this N-DEAL IS NOT IN THE INTEREST OF OUR COUNTRY, BECAUSE U BECOMES SUBORDINATE TO USA FOR FUTURE INDEPENDENT N TESTINGS.
RE:BJP,SP N CONGRESS N N.DEAL
by Anurag Katriar on Jul 06, 2008 10:33 PM Permalink
Who are you Agrawal to talk on behalf of all Hindus? As a knickerwallah you may not trust Muslims since your minds perverted. But you have no right to generalise. The BJP just got 20% votes in the last Lok Sabha
by sony kalloor on Jul 06, 2008 10:22 PM Permalink
what has hindus and muslims to do in N deal. Again are you trying to say that those hindus voted them to power in UP are not hindus just because they do not belong to the class and case of ur avani ji and Atal ji
by abcd efg on Jul 06, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
BJP is bhasmasur janta party. It destroys everything. Wait for the day it destroys itself, till then keep away from it. They neither have shame nor humility, only guilt and frustration for their primitive nature.