Excuse Me Mr Mulayam
by kashif zaman on Jul 06, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

mulayam ji to udate your knowledge we the muslim of india do not support this deal,reason as follows
1-this will xpose our nuclear capabilities.
2 will not have the right to upgrade and test nuclear tecnologies
3-our detterrant force will be under threat
4-interaction with CIA will have possibile threat that they can influence our agency
5- we should not lose chance to have relation with iran for cheaper gas.
i know its a chalenging job to provide energy to 1.1 billion ppl but still we cannot fall in the shoes of butuchers
6-west can dump any friends who are not profitable to them
7-we should practise non-alignement
8-we should develope better relation ith neigbour or compell them to have better relation with us.

  RE:Excuse Me Mr Mulayam
by Dinesh on Jul 06, 2008 10:26 PM   Permalink
Whome are you calling butchers? Talibans, who were beheading the Americans live in TV? Or Pakistanis who butchered 1million people in Bangladesh in 1971? Or saddam hussain who killed Lakhs of Kurds

by GRJ on Jul 08, 2008 06:50 AM   Permalink
yes, Modi's ways keep Afghn style butchers under check.

If Muslims of India and Afghans dont realise that then is it not better for whole of India come under a leader like Modi.....A buther controller ???

by Rakesh Sharma on Jul 08, 2008 01:03 PM   Permalink
VERY GOOD ARGUEMENT AND REASONS.....

''Majority of Muslims not against N-deal''