Go ahead N-deal
by Guruprasad Khataniar on Jul 03, 2008 02:19 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I request PM sir to go ahead with N-deal. It will place India among Top Ten developed Countries by 2015.

Please read the following message also.

I want to advice all Upper caste (who are really poor) not to get Marry. Even marry, not to give birth of Child. Giving Birth a Upper Caste child is a Social Crime in India. Later on they would charge us why we are neglected in all the Govt Places, what is their fault.
Please stop this Reservation.
If reservation should be there not by caste.
think other way.
Let us live in India.
How a person is getting the benefit of Reservation for for three / four times, like during education, getting Job, getting promotion, getting MLA/MP tickets.
Hi, Indian Policy. Oh God why you make us Upper Caste.

  RE:Go ahead N-deal
by lakshmanan sowmianarayanan on Jul 03, 2008 02:31 PM   Permalink
Government can also bring in reservation in marriages also so that social justice is implemented.

by ramu on Jul 03, 2008 02:37 PM   Permalink
Yes yaar our ultra efficient government can do anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by soorma on Jul 03, 2008 02:24 PM   Permalink
Don't sign. We loss sovereignity...
Will US cancel 123 agreement in case india attacks USA???? if yes, we lose our right to attack USA....

by satyarthi on Jul 03, 2008 02:25 PM   Permalink
God did not 'make' you upper caste. It was created by the society here on earth. If you think logically, neither you will resent reservation for deprivd section, nor feel remorse to be born in 'UPPER CASTE'. Be a man, educate yourself and your children, work hard and come up on the top. The opportunities are expanding, equip yourself to grab them.

by lalitha nair on Jul 03, 2008 02:30 PM   Permalink
61 year's of reservation if did not improve the standards of so called dalits, when they are going to improve, may be after another millennium. when everything is free, education, job, promotion all such things are given to a group, they will never try to come up by hard work. Jab baithke kha saktha hai to kyon ghade ho jaoon. The people enjoying the benefits of reservation are parasites and they are damaging themselves

by ramu on Jul 03, 2008 02:35 PM   Permalink
Areee yaar let them do it with their brainless chicken type leaders.If you hail from upper caste,then be a Global person.World is full of opportunities

by satyarthi on Jul 03, 2008 03:11 PM   Permalink
@lalitha nair
The depriviation is so deep and so wide that it requires much much effort (financial, administrative and social) to bridge it. You are right that the system of reservation started 60 years back, and does not achieve the target. If we double the effort, we will be nearer to target in short run. Don't get despair, help your society to come out of this cobweb. A few might have misused or misusing the system, but they are exceptions.

by ramu on Jul 03, 2008 02:26 PM   Permalink
Areee yaar be a Global person.World is full of opportunities

by bunty on Jul 03, 2008 02:40 PM   Permalink
After sometime, reservationists % will grow more and unreserved people will be less in India. Good ! that time the unreserved percentage people can claimm as minority and demand reservations.Wait,good days are ahead !!!

UNPA meet on nuclear deal begins