You never clap with one hand!!!!!!!!
by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:07 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It needs two hands to clap, isn't it??

Any mass pogrom or genocide has a story behind it....either of exploitation or plunder or past depravity...

In a unique case where a niche minority lives off on the fat of the land, exploits the majority, attians wealth and political power and refuses to share the spoils with the majority which continues to live in abject poverty, then in such a case, there will be a backlash....and it is this backlash that resulted in Kashmiri Hindus being evicted from their homeland....

Is anyone out here trying to prove that Kashsmiri Hindus were evicted without rhyme or reason??

By the token of that logic, Adoplh Eichmann was involved in mass pogroms in Austria and Poland cos of his whimsical nature:)- ....even when he was on deathrow and was under trial, he expressed absolutely no remorse for having killed millions of Jews...the seething resentment, the intensity of hatred lingered long after the pogroms.......still, you don't clap with one hand, do you????

It needs courage, honesty and a dispassionate, unbiased mind to appreciate what i'am trying to convey...

  RE:You never clap with one hand!!!!!!!!
by sweety on Jul 02, 2008 04:15 PM   Permalink
We should send all the muslims in india to pakistan. Then only we can stay in peace

by Sridharan Ragahnandanachariar on Jul 02, 2008 04:16 PM   Permalink
Rightly said. So the majority hindus can start evecting muslims a minority in this country engaed in looting etc...etc... Can u comment on this DAVID. Don't think it will stop there next minority target will be Christians

by Vijay A on Jul 02, 2008 05:04 PM   Permalink
Every criminal has justification for committing crime, it is just law does not see it that way.. so no matter whatever twisted logic you use to justify acts of these Kashmiri terrorists.. it ain't going to sell. In fact you sound like Nazi and a communist.

by MP Raju on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM   Permalink
I think you are talking about India as a whole when you mentioned that "In a unique case where a niche minority lives off on the fat of the land, exploits the majority, attians wealth and political power and refuses to share the spoils with the majority which continues to live in abject poverty, then in such a case, there will be a backlash" :)

Ofcourse, then, you don't clap with one hand, do you ???

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM   Permalink
Exactly thats why Muslims all over the world are being killed by Americans and others. CANT CLAP WITH ONE HAND.

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM   Permalink
:-)

Coverdale still here? Din't go off to claim your booker prize?..

I'm glad that you are justifying the so called fanatic image of VHP.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

I'm glad that you are justifying Babri demolition... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

I'm glad that you are justifying what happened in Gujarat.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

And I'm glad that you are writing on this forum,.... there must be something spectacular behind it too.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:15 PM   Permalink
The Booker prize is for studs like you buddy....i'am just a normal person with normal writing skills...if in the process, i have expressed myself lucidly enough to tickle you, well, can't help it...as i said, you are the next Hemmingway....all the best:)-

by sanjay on Jul 02, 2008 04:10 PM   Permalink
hmmmmm... kya logic hai....

Won''t allow pilgrims to Ajmer, warns VHP