pumpkins roll out in oodles....
by adi sap on Jan 28, 2008 04:46 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

have ur seen a family of muslims sitting in an auto rickshaw? if auto's capacity is 4, atleast 10 of them will roll out of it...Thatz the way muslims maintain the number...If u ask them why so many, only one answer, either mashaallah (or) insha allah. followed by 'Children are Allah's gift'. Gift is Ok yaar, what about your Nation. Think about it as well...

A strict law has to be imposed that no one should have more than two children irrespective of the religion or caste they belong to. Else there is no guarantee that Hindustan will remain 'Hindu'stan forever...Get Modi bhai to the helm, he will take care of everything..

  RE:pumpkins roll out in oodles....
by Periyar on Jan 28, 2008 05:11 PM   Permalink
One of the propaganda by Hindutva force....even I have a hindu friend who has 14 sibilings...it is the case in most of the Indian villages....u mean Hindus are not capable of getting more children???
U know the meaning for Hindustan?? It is called because Sindhu river...Sindh=Hind=Hindustan.....even in Arabic India is still called as "Hind:" and Indians as HINDI

Bilal could be Karnataka