If the penetration was real, then the police officer's life is put in danger by this useless statement. If Pak thinks the world is a full to beleive this it is mistaken. Of course, the results can be the opposite if the whole act is stage managed. BTW this article starts with the "the police penetrated the terrorist network" but in the middle of the article the quote says "investigating agencies would require 10 days to penetrate the network of the terrorists involved in the assassination" Did rediff editor check the report?
RE:why this rubbish?
by Yaqoot Mir on Jan 24, 2008 06:45 PM Permalink
Yeah everything Pakistan does is fake right? grow up, its far better than you trying to capture and execute terrorists in your country whats your track record? I believe pakistan is doing a fine job much better than some of the shady and incompetent police work which exists in your country, I have many India freinds here and they tell all kinds of horror stories related to corrupt, incompetent police officers, just because you solve crimes in your movies doesnt make it true, its a fact that India lives in a Bollywood world!
by Sunit Kumar on Jan 24, 2008 07:20 PM Permalink
Yaqoot Mir, there are many problems with India and Pakistan and we are butt of many jokes abroad. The only way possible is if educated people like you from both sides can talk of some coherence.
Imagine the pressure on RULING CLASS for developlment if our countries are not at war either with each other or with itself.
Just think before posting wrong things about India, i can tell you million if you want, is that going to help your Pakistan ??
by Sunil Nayak on Jan 25, 2008 06:05 AM Permalink
pakistan is a begggar country formed with the help of 'bhikh' from India and today is living because of 'alimony' from america in return for screwing it. India is a world leader with its booming economy. Pakistan ke paas terrorist ke sivay kya hai??? ha ha ha.
by JGN on Jan 24, 2008 07:02 PM Permalink
Mr.Yaqoot Mir, you are correct to some extent. The Indian authorties would not have acted the way the Pak President acted in the Lal Masjid episode. The Politicians in our Country are only after vote-bank and they do not care for any one (whether majority or minority)! And the unfortunate part of the story is that many people fail to see thru their game plan.