huge business loss for me!!
by bdc dca on Jan 17, 2008 05:39 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

ARRE wht Business Loss for ME ~! i had just decided to sell shaving cream and razor blades and Hair remover in NWFP also hired local men to sell the same !! may be USA & Musaraff will grant me compensation for the same !!

  RE:huge business loss for me!!
by Abdullah on Jan 17, 2008 05:41 PM   Permalink
You may go to hell for sell this !!!hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

by selva babu on Jan 17, 2008 05:49 PM   Permalink
why abdullah to go to hell to sell all shaving creams.?? May be it is because all the muslims are there after death and waiting in Q to shave their whole body..111??? hahahha

RE:RE:huge business loss for me!!
by mohammed arshad on Jan 17, 2008 06:36 PM   Permalink
its no surprise u guyz have bitter feelings for Islam and Muslims. ur hearts and eyes are blind.
Dont worry U'll get to see the same hell once u die.

by Mamu on Jan 17, 2008 05:53 PM   Permalink
That´s what he wanted to say. I think now entrepreneurs in this business have good prospects.

by jay kumar on Jan 17, 2008 05:54 PM   Permalink
hehehe

Pak: Rs 5,000 fine for shaving beard!