DRDO
by Krishna on Jan 17, 2008 01:06 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

India's IGMDP was shelved just because a Pasta & Pizza munching Who_e is in the scheme of things. Army is not accepting Akash missile system coz they want Akash system mounted on T72 Tanks and not Tatra Trucks (Official reason...Actual reason can be easily understood with very little brain matter). Where were this guys when development specification was laid out ? Foreign collaboration ? Like begging Russia when its their fault in the delay (INS Vikramaditya Aircraft Carrier). Or else like subduing to United Suc_ers of Amreeka? Or as the Cheeni Party of India (CPI/CPM) want, to subdue to treacherous Cheeni?
Mr. Bharat Verma, its very indecent of you to report in this way. I am ashamed that a man with name Bharat has become pawn of vested interests ( Due to money / lack of intelligent thinking / both ). Please focus on Bollywood news...Please...

  RE:DRDO
by on May 10, 2008 11:24 PM   Permalink
Yes Krishna, you are absolutely right. Though its below my dignity to comment on a person like Mr. Verma, but all I want to say is all these men want is the "kickback" while all they deserve is a kick on their back.

by Amit Jha on Jan 17, 2008 09:33 AM   Permalink
sahi hai bhai!!!

by jagadisan krishnamoorthy on Jan 17, 2008 10:39 PM   Permalink
i totally agree with krishna. better mr. Verma concentrate on Bollywood news.

How DRDO failed India's military