chinese conspiracy
by kalyan ram on Jan 15, 2008 04:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

is this an chinese conspiracy on india with biological weapons?......

  RE:chinese conspiracy
by Redif Moderator on Jan 15, 2008 04:59 PM   Permalink
i think everyone in this world is conspiring against you. Go run!

  RE:RE:chinese conspiracy
by Shamik Ghosh on Jan 15, 2008 05:09 PM   Permalink
We can blame the government if it cannot contain the flu from spreading ! Before that how can a government be responsible for the bird flu ? This epidemic should be immedietly brought under control and proper steps should be taken so that no life is lost due to this ...

by Shamik Ghosh on Jan 15, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
Having stayed in other parts of India for a reasonable length of time, I have realised that bashing the Benaglis and Bengal as a state (bashing Sourav Ganguly is just a corollary) is one of the favourite passtimes of many Indians !!! This sounds strange , but its true ... people in this forum even dare to say that "bengal is doomed for years to come" !!! hahahahaha .... these people seldom realise that they make themselves a laughing stock in front of others when they preach their ignorence abt Bengal ! May be these people have a Bengali boss in office or their wives might have run away with a Bengali !!!! Otherwise they may be callous, uncultured brute who thrive on hating others !!! They really need a phsychiatric treatment ... Ranchi Mental asylum is a good place , or if they cannot afford that , we have our Gobra Mental Hospital in Kolkata ...
To those guys who try to defend Bengal's pride - Try to ignore these mails , pity them and then forgive them ... these people don't know what they are saying !!! They are basically frustrated losers.
When there was a bird flu outbreak in Maharastra some time back , nobody was blaming the Marathas or the Mahrastra Govt ... BJP, RSS or Congress ... but now that the unfortunate thing has happened in West Bengal, people are mocking at the state of BEngal in the pretext of mocking the Left parties ! This is preposterous ... these guys lack the minimum knowledge, humanity and courtesy ... they are not suitable to stay in a civilised so

by Mukul Kabra on Jan 15, 2008 05:11 PM   Permalink
itna dukhta hai to y cant u get rid of commies...
We know Bengal have given gr8 people to India.
But how many after commies ruled Bengal...
Don't tell me about dada

by bandu bondu on Jan 15, 2008 05:42 PM   Permalink
WB is full of BANIYA. And Buddhadev Bhttachiriya Lead them. Now CM respect them who are rich not Poet/singer /etc

by rajiv dutt on Jan 15, 2008 05:15 PM   Permalink
you are totally politically motivated. your concern is petty politics and not welfare of bengal. bengal is great place and will continue to be so.

by bandu bondu on Jan 15, 2008 05:43 PM   Permalink
WB is full of BANIYA. And Buddhadev Bhttachiriya Lead them. Now CM respect them who are rich not Poet/singer /etc

Every where BANIYA BANIYA BANIYA BANIYA

by siddhartha on Jan 15, 2008 05:30 PM   Permalink
hI mUKUL BHAI,

Thanks fr ur pragmatic reply ,Bravo Mr . Shamik Ghose .Full marks to u .Dude Bengali people dont have unity among themselves thats why lacking behind from other states .we have to accept the fact .But it nt right to say that we have less patriotism .One man doesnt represent the whole community ,In every community thers availability of ample amount sucking of sucking people u cant neglect that ,Then why Non Bengali people dont understand that and stop criticizing only one particular race,

by Dilli Chalo on Jan 15, 2008 05:32 PM   Permalink
All Bengal haters and bengali haters will be punished. Red Hot Iron Rod.

by Redif Moderator on Jan 15, 2008 05:35 PM   Permalink
haters treated with heaters? not a bad idea :)

by Amit on Jan 15, 2008 04:37 PM   Permalink
Maybe, this is an American conspiracy to trouble a communist govt.

by bandu bondu on Jan 15, 2008 05:13 PM   Permalink
communist govt GONE. Coming election they Will gone. People are waiting for ELECtion. They will kick in Ballot paper.

CPIM is GUNDA party. but this Gundas are educated ,

Bird flu outbreak in 2 WB disctricts