mr. Junaid if people of Kashmir (those in valley only) have enough power to wrest Kashmir(say valley) from India they will otherwise it is destiny for them and their so called freedom movement to be part of Integral India. good Luck for your effort
RE:junaid ji..........
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 06:25 PM Permalink
People change destinies if they have the will. Gandhiji moved a entire nation to freedom from a global hegemon, the British, India is only a regional player.
I hope for India's prosperity and its people. But as long as India occupies Kashmir illegally, it will remain a black spot on its conscience.
by Final Punch on Jan 06, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
Hi junaid Good evening! How are You?I am Back, I would like to say that even if Kashmir is black spot from your point of view,let it be; it will act as deterrent for others. buri nazar se bachayega! as far Gandhi is considered he was utter failure in every front of life ( 3rd division pass out, 4 children all useless, could not save partition of India) He was more liability than asset to Nation and no one remembers or wants to practice on his policies. India has suffered enough for Gandhi and his lunatic policies.
by junaid on Jan 06, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Oye Fruit Punch yaar, I was missing you. I thought I offended you.
In fact your views about Gandhi are your views about Gandhism. People like you who have been supplied fresh from RSS run Shakhas where Wet Khaki Chaddhis misteach you, share your opinion. That is why in a place wher Gandhi taught secular values your Modi is indulging in mass killing of Muslims.