enough is enough
by Glady Seth on Jan 05, 2008 05:57 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Kashmir is curse..so many of our army personnel have died beocz of the stupid kashmir issue, so many kashmiri hindus thrown out of their homes.

One solution give kashmir independece ,we donot want this cursedland anymore....but block all the trade roots from india side..lets if they can survive even a day. ....NO tourism, no connecting flights no help in form of helath, food ,minerals .....nothing let them live with their pakistani brethren....and i bet pakistan or china will eat them in one day.....Kashmir is cursed land ..though beautiful ...just like a witch is very beautiful it attracts people with its beauty and then bleeds them to death...

  RE:enough is enough
by the nation on Jan 05, 2008 06:00 PM   Permalink
c'mmon koi ghar ka bachcha bekabu ho jaiy to we donot take him to court...

let's talk how to wrest back the POK... forget the Jammu & Kashmir issue

by Glady Seth on Jan 05, 2008 06:09 PM   Permalink
but for how long we can let them bleed us, our army.....and forget wresting the POK back,we donot havethat kind of strong political will. ALl ministers are cowards and they just know how to win a seat and earn money.

I tell you my friend it is a cursed land aur We have som any other beautiful places kashmir le kar kya karna hai ......kashimir issue can only be solved by war ..no peace talk can give solution. and war is destructive so no use i going for that

by the nation on Jan 05, 2008 06:21 PM   Permalink
pyaare after J&K, it will be Himachal... and in this spree chinese will be on Arunachal..

i agree that these ugly fuddy-duddy old politicians who are the rotten crap of our society can hardly have the massive erections in their dicks to pounce upon these unruly and disturbing neighbours..

but ultimately count upon how many of your knwon persons voted in the last elections...

we have these stinking asses for the past 50 years only because we the educated and economically well established ones donot care to vote for our choice

by PKN on Jan 05, 2008 06:43 PM   Permalink
That is cowards response . Millions of people died fighting Hitler had they thought like you the Nazi flag would have been flying over Buckingham Palace and the White house.
I dont think that human life without dignity is worth anything more than the life of earth worms
This is what Winston Churchill
"One ought never to turn one's back on a threatened danger and try to run away from it. If you do that, you will double the danger. But if you meet it promptly and without flinching, you will reduce the danger by half. Never run away from anything. Never!

Sack JK fin min: BJP