Reg Srilanka
by intelligent on Jan 04, 2008 04:05 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

When our own House are not in Order what the hell we are going to help outsiders.
In Our own country 2 crores Bangladeshi are there no body has guts to remove as if India is Dharamshala for everybody. No latest news is Memon caste from PAKistan approx 15 lacs in Number wants to do business and want entry in India. on Next door we have China creating problem for us by demanding Arunachal pradesh and tawang regions. What India will help others? eys & ears or all Indians are really not working no body has guts to speak out. when BJP was there AAR PAAR KI LADAAI KAR DALENGE PAK KE SAATH and Military were there on borders for 12 months bill o Rs 8000 cr was paid by Indian public. this is approx 5 years back story and till now another 000s has been killed by terrorists in J&K. Foreign policies are almost at D grade level. No body has experience in Parliament. want to twrite more but why I waste my time on Fools

  RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:13 PM   Permalink
It looks u r very intelligent so why don't u apply for the post as it is vacant until today then u India will have a wall like berlin it was german who got this wall break up atleast after 50 years but i don't think this will happen in India.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:06 PM   Permalink
The only way is declare the war against our enemy country or merge with china. I think Sahadevan K K was right.

RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:15 PM   Permalink
how much can u contribute to the war is the question do u have that much to afford let me know. you are speaking exactly and your think is equal to the terroist tehn how do u call a certain community as a terrosit as we have a hole in our own just shut up and if u don't have work just go to any 25 storey building and just jump from there if u r saved that is fine if u dead that is also fine.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:27 PM   Permalink
Also I will prefer to live 1 day as a free bee then live 100 Yrs as a saudi slave.

by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:33 PM   Permalink
I have watched twice both the parts 1 and 2

by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:29 PM   Permalink
This thinking u have will not let u to live even a second as every bee is a slave of the queen bee so u agreed that is good thanks.

RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:32 PM   Permalink
I am not bee I am human, To live as a slave of queen bee shows the slavery of your mind.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:31 PM   Permalink
We are not bee we are human.

RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:36 PM   Permalink
It looks i have touched your feeling don't worry i not tell any one that you are born slave you know that as were ruled by one another because we had idiots like you what does it mean we were slave and fit to be slaves. Have you travelled outside our country if not just go and see where we are they look us Indians like slaves as we are born slaves but actually all are not some did this and it is applied to all why r u crying now this will never change so don't worry stop crying know as i told u i have a good reason for u to jump come on jump baby jump.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Reg Srilanka
by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:44 PM   Permalink
Who the hell told you that we are slave. I have visited so many countries but I haven't got any feeling that indian are slave. It is because few of your kind of person which give feelings to other that our country is slave of some remote civilization. I can not do anything for you because your slave mentality will not get change in your this birth. Please jump fast from 25 storey building and leave this slavery. May god give you some brave thinking.

by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:47 PM   Permalink
lets try together and see who has a slave blood u r me as i am true india not mixed with any race like u so lets jump r u ready lets start. Who ever dies is a pure indian not a slave if he is alive he is a slave

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:20 PM   Permalink
Why do u get chilli at your back side ?? Have I told you that you are terrorists? Actually we indian need despearately war with enemies, we are not dog we can not do street fight. Also if you will die after falling from 25 storeyWhy don't you jump from 25 storey building,I will definately express my sorrow.

by vanday on Jan 04, 2008 04:27 PM   Permalink
What the hell u r talking man i did not say u or me as terroist we blamed a coummnity for some induvials and there thinking and your thnking are matching well that is what i am trying to say. Mkae sure you have your viedo and ask some one to paste in youtube with name of CAPTJACKSPARROW i love see how u jump.

by CaptJackSparrow on Jan 04, 2008 04:30 PM   Permalink
You can watch Pirates of carribean.

'India must keep Pak, China off Lanka'