You tell us a single reason; WHY CONG KEEPING AFZAL IN JAIL irrespective of SC order for DEATH ? Its a challenge to you... Yes a challenge .... If u ve blood accept this and reply here. We want a SINGLE reason to keep Afzal in jail who is planning for another attack where more sucurity guards will be killed by protecting ur cong NETAs.
RE:@ (Terror) Contractor
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
Ok stop being a parrot. I understand your sentiments. Afzal was supposedly a double agent in the matter and he is the ONLY eye witness to the activities of the militants. If ever Pakistan comes in a very bad position and extradicts those militants either to us or the world, it will be Afzal's statement which will help India get those terrorists so we can skin them alive here. Till then he has to be kept alive.
Wt a joke ? Ok, gud, wait for Afzal to become a true Indian by giving him food. Lets wait for another Kandhar to happen when terrorists will ask for release of Afzal.
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 02, 2008 06:22 PM Permalink
Well anything can happen but that doesnt mean that we do not try to follow or hope for international extradictions to bear fruit.
by Ram Sharma on Jan 02, 2008 06:49 PM Permalink
AFZAL MUST B HANGED AS PER LAW. PSEUDO SECULARS R TRYING TO SAVE HIM, BECAUSE HE IS A MUSLIM JUST FOR VOTES. IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL.
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
Afzal Guru is a nobody. In fact BJP made him into a bigger hero than what he was. No one will highjack plane for an ass like Afzal Guru. Yes - BJP released Maulana Mashud Azhar - really an A lister in the terrorist stakes caught with great difficulty by the army. And we know what happened after that
Did BJP gave him death ? Is he a national hero ? Why we cannot learn from Kandhar mistake now ? Ultimately YOU ppl want Afzal to live as he is ur BROTHER.
by Contractor on Jan 02, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
ur lot plays politics on terrorist attacks and national issues. u r the real traitors of india. let God give sanity to those who r still fooled by desh drohis like u. first u used to spin on ram mandir and so on which u never built and now u spin on terrorism which i am sure u have no idea how to tackle.